UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 365 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super fast delivery 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Debimetre bien reçu mais il produit des coupures de turbo aux alentours de 3000 tr/mn sur mon AGR sans géométrie variable.A part cela j'ai retrouvé toute ma puissance à bas régime pour un prix modique.Bon investissement malgré tout.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, We are genuinely very sorry to hear of the issues with your part and wish to help resolve this as quickly and efficiently as possible for you. We sell large numbers of these units with very little complication. UK Diesel Parts would like to offer to send you a replacement across to try as this may be an isolated issue with the unit received. We await your response. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered very fast, exactly as described and cured the fault instantly on my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered the part and it arrived the next day. I live in France. The part was very economical. I will buy others parts from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Accurate product description, rapid delivery, very good overall
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Would use again anytime
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fuel filter good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a mass flow meter for the engine. It does not work but they didn't do anything, neither answered. I lost my money and had to buy another one here. It was a fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Jose, We're very sorry to hear about this, how did you try and get in touch with us? We don't believe we've received any information from you. We offer replacements free of charge under the 30 day returns policy. Please call our number on our website, or email us at returns@ukdieselparts.com to sort this out.
Posted 4 years ago
Buen recambio a precio inmejorable. Envió y embalaje perfectos.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received regulator quickly and in great condition. Works as it should
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
With good products and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The item arrived two days after it should have. The only customer service I had was poor, as I was in an isolated place without a vehicle, I was too blame for the postage problems. I would never ever use this company again - I could've got it cheaper elsewhere for delivery a day earlier than the company provided but I paid the extra expecting a better service only to be let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It does not guarantee delivery Next day, upon closer inspection, you will realize that it says estimated delivery, as 99% of our packages arrive next day. For guaranteed delivery, you will need to pay an extra £4.99 for guaranteed Royal Mail Special Delivery by 1PM. Perhaps living in a countryside village has made the postage take longer than expected. We understand and appreciate your frustration, and we're sorry for being the one's causing it. But we have a set service and it is not something entirely in our control, if you would like to contact royal mail their customer service phone number is here: 03457 740 740 If you look at our reviews you will see that 90% of customers receive their item next day, and we're very sorry that this was not the case for you. Once again, we're sorry for the inconvenience but this is out of our control, if you require further assistance please don't hesitate to message us. Thank you for your time. :)
Posted 4 years ago
Todo perfecto 100% recomendable seriedad en el trabajo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service is excellent, but sorry to say that the part I got in exchange was still not accepted by the car OBD2. I still have a permanent fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very good service posted out very quick id recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very ok. Good luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick, hassle free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Part supplied fitted perfectly and after road test the computer fault has not reappeared and car now runs beautifully!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good seller. Very fast delivery. Goods in superb condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 365 reviews