Ukraine Gift Delivery Reviews

4.74 Rating 195 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ukraine Gift Delivery

Write Your review

Tell us how Ukraine Gift Delivery made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent, she loved it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"She loves it and she also mentioned me all the flowers were in amazing quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I like"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was delivered and high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a great finishing touch to the teddy bear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend! The flowers were unspeakably beautiful, fresh and delivered within a short timeframe. Very professional and best service. Thank you for making the impossible POSSIBLE !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was as promised i was extremely pleased with the service and professionalism"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is great with great quality of flowers. The only issue I have is that I did not receive the picture of the lady with roses. If I had received the picture I would have given them 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From my understanding, the roses are beautiful, my lady loves them.I will definitely be using your service again. Delivery was as scheduled, on time, and from what I understand, very professional. Thank you so much for providing this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have never received such a nice message as the one your company sent me with a picture of the person receiving my gift. What a great and kind thing to do. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot judge the chocolates as they were a gift but I want to emphasize the perfect customer service I got. Never experienced a better follow-up! thumbs up for the customer service team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything on this order was perfect only took a few days. You folks are ammasing. Thank u so much. It made bith my and my finances day. Would recommend you company highly. Seymour"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrific service and delivery. I am so happy with their business. They ensure that your loved one receives their gift with a special touch of happiness included. I will continue to use ukrainegiftdelivery.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"it was exelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is obviously hard to deliver gifts to some people in certain areas of the Ukraine. Obviously, some people are ot who they say they are and are not where they say they live. It is a shot in the dark sometimes to be assured that the people recieve what we send. But, it is the choice I make to send gifts and I appreciate the attempts to deliver those gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I Have received all the Photos of the delivery. It was a Happy Moment shared by all present. So much exitment and so many smiles. The flowers look beautiful. I Want to Thank You people for a spectacular presentation. Your service is well appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Professional. The service was perfect. The present was delivered in time and without problems. I'm very happy. I will use this service again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is my third order I believe from this site and will continue to use them, they are quick and helpful. Quick as in delivering !! Best service out there !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A great price for such a large arrangement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very very expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ukraine Gift Delivery is rated 4.74 based on 195 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support