Union-mart-uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 474 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Union-mart-uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Union-mart-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Antonio Di Raffaele
More Photos & Videos
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Jean Patrick Hachay
More Photos & Videos
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Paul Graham
More Photos & Videos
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 11th April 2020
Lolo26
More Photos & Videos
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
GILBERT PILLA
More Photos & Videos
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
GILBERT PILLA
More Photos & Videos
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
GILBERT PILLA
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flat car battery, rescue service did a quick charge, next morning, flat battery.
Choice was get a new battery or try a charger.
24 hours on trickle charge and the battery seems as good as new!
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Ho ordinato una saldatrice tramite Amazon.... è arrivata in anticipo rispetto la data prevista per la consegna, nonostante non avessi prime....ottimo prodotto qualità/prezzo....solo la maschera protettiva lascia un po' il tempo suo...ma tutto sommato non l'ho acquistata per questo....
Ottima...la consiglio....
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fast delivery, fully recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
Il prodotto sembra buono poi se c'è davvero il rimborso di 10 euro e' ancora migliore!!
Posted 1 month ago
Would highly recommend bought a jet wash easy to use and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
The service from Union Mart was excellent. The packaging of our item was very good and we are very pleased with the product. Although we haven’t used it yet it looks well made and very sturdy. We will certainly use this Company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Prodotto perfetto!
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased an Electric Pressure Washer RX510 to clean my patio. It worked well, and was light weight. Good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Pratico, utile ottimo per ricaricare le batterie e maneggevole
Posted 1 month ago
prodotto molto bello anche esteticamente e molto affidabile. Mi ha colpito la robustezza. ottimo imballo e ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. La consegna è stata velocissima, molto prima della data prevista. consigliatissimo
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the MMA 250FI-08 welder. Absolutely fantastic welder and good value for the money. Very much recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Entière satisfaction du matériel reçu. Merci
Posted 1 month ago
Solido, consegnato prima della data prevista, di facile utilizzo e due fusibili di riserva inclusi.
Posted 1 month ago
Solido, consegnato prima della data prevista, di facile utilizzo e due fusibili di riserva
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered next day and very simple to assemble and lightweight
Posted 1 month ago
Livraison du matériel conforme à mes attentes sur les bons conseils du site Mano mano et du fournisseur unionmart, donc5 étoiles c est mérité
Posted 1 month ago
Prodotto perfetto e funzionante
Posted 1 month ago
Solido, consegnato prima della data prevista, di facile utilizzo e due fusibili di riserva inclusi.
Posted 1 month ago
This product was delivered sooner than expected.
It simple to use and appears very sturdy.
The compartment to put cables is well thought.
It should last long !
Alain Miton
Posted 1 month ago
great product with great power! product arrived on Friday, Saturday morning I could not understand why it did not light up, I sent an email thinking that before Monday I would not receive an answer, to my great regret since I would have used the whole weekend to clean various areas of the dirt of the home! instead after not even once we have already noticed one of my mails it indicates the possible reasons why the machine did not turn on! security didn't start the car because there wasn't enough oil in. i love motor! congratulations to customer service! highly recommended !!
Posted 1 month ago
Union-mart-uk is rated 4.90 based on 474 reviews