Unique Magazines Reviews

4.35 Rating 3,168 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unique Magazines Reviews | 13th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 11th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 10th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 9th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 6th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 5th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 4th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was much faster than expected. My son loves the Octonauts series. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
The whole experience of purchasing the on-line magazine was very good.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good come on time will use again I. Had trouble with password getting though with order I had to change my password a couple of times thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Delighted with the Sudoku puzzles and the service from Unique ... Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased monthlyLego magazines for my grandson he’s delighted every month when I tell him it’s on the way!
Posted 5 days ago
Reliable service and I love the notification of despatch.
Posted 6 days ago
Good entertainment, passed many an hour on big Sudoku puzzle each month.
Posted 6 days ago
My son is obsessed with octonauts. It has been a lot of fun going through the magazine each month with him!
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable accommodating and friendly customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent - very fast delivery, got what I ordered! Very happy! Their choice is excellent, too
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Good pricing, super fast delivery - ordered at 10am and came the next day!
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered several times to Unique Magazines and have always been sent the magazine out on time and would say they are a highly recommended way of getting magazines to your door.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to order magazines especially the latest issue you can't find locally. Postage is reasonabl with quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
It was quick, easy, and secure to subscribe to the magazine we wanted, and as the magazines became available from the publisher, delivery was also quick.

Can't fault the service, and would highly recommend Unique Magazines if they have what you are looking for.
Posted 1 week ago
*****
Posted 1 week ago
A wonderful find and the variety of magazines on offer is great.
Posted 1 week ago
Always on time when I need them.
Posted 1 week ago
Just what l ordered. Quick delivery. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.35 based on 3,168 reviews