Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,213 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,213 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought a magazine for a friend as a gift and the process was smooth as butter!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered for our grandson he was over the moon when the magazine turned up to his house. The service was great and as we had a problem buying this magazine in the shops so a useful way to receive the magazine directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted, ordered magazine for my daughter and it arrived in 3 days (considering it was an American magazine coming to UK) totally amazed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
friendly, efficient and reliable. would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always enjoy crosswords & puzzles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, regular and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a superb product. Doing the Sudoku exercises the mind and having two different levels of difficulty in the same magazine is just perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am now a very worried customer, no magazine has been received and yet I'm asked to review..I hope I haven't been conned. Action please.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John, I can confirm that this is not a con. Our review emails go out automatically after so long. I've emailed you regarding your order this morning, Kind regards - Jess
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy with the service and opportunity to get magazines.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some of the pictures are repeated on a monthly basis and on one occasion in the same issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What's on TV is a good clear laid out magazine,which is why I have been buying it for a few years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have What’s on TV every week, it is always delivered on time. I enjoy this magazine as apart from the tv listings it has many interesting articles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I buy two copies of Autosport each year, both relating to the Le Mans 24 Hours race. The issue before the race which has the supplement and the issue afterwards which has the race results. Last year I somehow managed to miss the latter edition. I managed to get it, keeping up a run which has lasted 37 years. I ordered both magazines from Unique Magazines and these were supplied promptly. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The magazines I ordered for my friends always arrives on time and in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrives earlier than expected every week. Good value. Will renew when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very straightforward and uncomplicated layout to place an order, and an extremely quick delivery. Well done! I shall be re-ordering soon. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My first order with this company because it became difficult to buy my magazine Sudoku Grand Masters in Smiths. Very pleased. Unique processed my order quickly and kept in touch. I was even able to pay by cheque. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy to receive this beautiful magazine. Excellent service and regular prompt delivery. A great gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 6,213 reviews