Unique Magazines Reviews

4.49 Rating 662 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good service from this company. First time I've bought from them & received magazine today. Very quick as the post is hectic at this time of year. I had good notifications on my order so really top marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"95% delivery success this year, now in my fourth year of subscription, on balance very pleased, would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just to say thank you for the help I received when renewing my magazine subscription. I'm not very good doing things on line but it was all sorted for me. Merry Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All was fine.-"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used Unique Magazines quite a few times in the last couple of years , buying for my young grandchildren, and they are excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a subscription for my daughters birthday and the staff I spoke to were so very helpful and friendly. They made sure the first issue was in a plain envelope when I asked, so the surprise was not spoiled for my daughter and I was really impressed with their helpfulness. Superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
")"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As an eighty four year old with an alert mind but weakening body I do not know where I would be without my Magazine. The 365 day a year Christmas present. Deepest gratitude to the people who create the puzzles, especially the honeycomb format. Happy Christmas every body."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, punctual."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to order and very reasonably priced, ordered a magazine for delivery after Christmas and wanted to check it definately would not be delivered before the lady I spoke to was really helpful checking for me. Would definately use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far, so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt reply to order and confirmation of first issue required. Well packed to prevent damage and prompt dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really good ,delivery exceptional. Never as yet known to be late."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Kids love them Keeps them engrossed for hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought two subscriptions for my granddaughters as a Christmas present and requested for the first one not too start until after Christmas. The first one was delivered 12th December !! One surprise ruined . I have used this scheme two times before and had no problem but very disappointed with this error ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. I have looked at your order and the "start after Christmas" option was only selected against one of the subscriptions. The one which was sent was set at "next available issue". This is how the first magazine was sent. I am very sorry for any inconvenience caused and the surprise spoilt. I will extend the subscription by 1 issue to cover for this. I hope this meets your expectations. We always like our customers to be happy. Kind Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to order, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with Unique Magazines and that they can be delivered to me through the post,thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great range of magazines,good service & speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.49 based on 662 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support