Unique Magazines Reviews

4.30 Rating 4,417 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent in every way, thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
A great service ..... my magazine always turns up in perfect condition after an email notification
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Amazing! I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your Maison Cote Sud magazine. It is lovely to know it arrives in good condition , as it is travelling so far ! Thanks for the feedback and have a brilliant day. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 1 week ago
I renewed my subscription for Sea Breezes through Unique Magazines ,order no.- UMO . On 18th March I received a subscription reminder from Sea Breezes !! I hope they have my renewal by now.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Your renewal was sent to publishers on the 13th of March 2021 and so they will have this renewal order at this point. I do hope this is okay! Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 1 week ago
I got it for my grandaughter who is 10 she absolutely loves it
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I am so glad to hear she is loving her Horrible Histories magazine. This is a perfect mixture of an educational, yet fun magazine. Thanks for the feedback and have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 1 week ago
Good service as ever
Posted 1 week ago
I get an email on wed to say my mag has been dispatched but very rarely get it by sat. Last week I got 2 together so 1 was a whole week late.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan, thank you for your review. I am terribly sorry for all inconvenience caused due to the lateness of this issue. To compensate for this we have extended the subscription by 1 issue - therefore the issue that was late has not been accounted for as it was extremely late. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us if this happens again. Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 1 week ago
I still haven't received the magazines, obviously problems with delivery from Germany, but the telephone contact with your company were helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a months subscription for my mother in law mid March and she still hasn’t received any magazines I am extremely unhappy with my service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jennifer, thank you for your review. I am terribly sorry that no magazines have been received as of yet. A customer service representative will be in touch soon to resolve this directly. Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 1 week ago
I am writing from Australia. The Unique Magazine is great. However the price to order direct from supplier is not. My friends in Australia buy this magazine direct from Australian news agency is a few Aust. Dollars cheaper.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent timely service. Totally reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt reliable service, good communication and settled a problem quickly and efficiently very much to my satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
Bringing some joy to my elderly father, as he is able to feel connected to his country of birth! Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great to be able to get a subscription and know that the next one is waiting to be tackled!
Posted 1 week ago
very very happy with the services. Never let you down.
Posted 1 week ago
Always look forward to my new book for Sudoku. Good paperweight that does not tear. Regular delivery. Packaged nicely. Good communication via e mails. Thank you to the team. June White.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I get my magazine on time every week in perfect order, price is acceptable, fabulous, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t received the magazine, over a month since I purchased it. Very poor.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I am so sorry to hear this. This Spring issue is due in tomorrow and so it will dispatched then, 1st class. Please allow 6 working days from the date it is dispatched for it to arrive with you. I hope this is okay and I apologise again for any inconvenience caused. Thanks, Ellie :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Started ordering my Mum's many magazines she loves during 1st lockdown 2020. Very reliable first class service, been re-ordering ever since. My mum is happy as she gets the next issue whereas in the shops, sometimes they havent been updated. So she's happy to carry on going forward from Unique Magazines
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good web site and delivery information is excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.30 based on 4,417 reviews