Unique Magazines Reviews

4.30 Rating 3,870 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and easy to follow process for ordering and renewal
Posted 1 week ago
Initial purchase worked well and the first few magazine arrived promptly however this hasn’t continued and we haven’t had a magazine recently
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Unique previously for magazines for myself, mainly food related ones. However in the last year they have been a godsend as I have bought subscriptions for my parents, Radio Times, Codeword and Sudoko. This has made their lives a bit easier in lockdown and as over 70 that has been a lot of time at home. All 3 I have renewed subscriptions for them as they both love having the puzzle books to hand. Radio Times served a purpose as they were not getting their tv listings from daily or Sunday papers but my Mother enjoyed all the extra articles included in the magazine that it is now a must.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and magazine is delivered as promised. First class service👏👏
Posted 1 week ago
Do not buy a subscription from these. Service has been shocking. Still missing issues from Christmas. Horrendous.
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Just received my first magazine today, it is truly lovely and didn’t really take that long in getting halfway around the world. Thank you look forward to the next one .
Posted 1 week ago
Best Around.
There are many Sudoko magazines, books on the market but this matches my ability. I’m reasonably competent with level 1 and able to complete 50% of level 2.
Posted 1 week ago
Order taken efficiently and delivered a little late owing to Covid, acceptable and would happily reccomend
Posted 1 week ago
I live in Denmark and have bought a subscription a month ago, and have not received anything yet. I know you have corona-troubles, but the funny things is, I have bought several other things from the UK in the meantime that arrived without delay, so I have no understanding of why you can't get things here faster.
If only you would send me updates on the status of my magazine and shipment that would feel much better, but I have no idea if it will arrive tomorrow or if you are sending it at all :(
Posted 1 week ago
Nothing received yet, where are the magazines
Posted 1 week ago
Seamless service!
Posted 1 week ago
US customer with great experiences. Great way to get overseas magazines delivered here to the states. Quick and affordable option.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and delivery of magazine across the world. Received the magazine in great shape.
Thank you !!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, they all helped me so much whenever I needed it. My magazine arrived within 10 days (Belgium). I'm so glad I ordered from here! 10/10 would recommend!!
Posted 1 week ago
i look forward to my mag every week but latley it arrives late ive missed half the weeks tv guide by the time it arrived wondering weather its worth it, ill go back to collecting it myself
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your review. I apologise for the inconvenience caused. The Royal Mail is extremely delayed at the moment unfortunately. If you contact us on enquiries@uniquemagazines.co.uk and inform us which issues were late/missing we will compensate for this. Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choices and very prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very great!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
First one of a subscription of six delivered on time. Subscription was a gift for my young grandson who was thrilled and is looking forward to the next delivery. If this level of service is continued I will definitely use company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.30 based on 3,870 reviews