Unique Magazines Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,357 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fun pictures to colour. Ordering a subscription was so easy by phone, really helpful lady. Well pleased with my subscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Magazine delivered the next day. You can’t ask for better service than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good prices and fast postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"PACKAGING IS FINE; The content of the Geographical magazine is excellent. Waiting to go through each and every article."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased a magazine subscription. I then received an email offering a discount to purchase as I had an offer in the basket. As a continuing returning customer it would be nice to be offered this reward before making a purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You are the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never received my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry your magazine never arrived. We posted it to the address you provided. You kindly let us know within the agreed time scale that the magazine it not arrive. Therefor we have now processed a refund back to you as the magazine never arrived. Kind Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and received my first magazine in New Zealand already, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely magazine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wife’s favourite magazine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product. Good consistent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick shipping, perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always good communication with the company, informing when next copy is due and also the useful countdown to renewal of subscription. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"These Sudoku puzzle books are different to all the others, quite challenging, lots of different number puzzles other than just Sudoku and for me, very captivating, once you pick it up it’s hard to put down! I can’t think of any improvements to the puzzles but maybe print on better paper?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wrote yesterday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Look forward to my magazine dropping through the post box each month lovely drawings"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was not expecting such quick service honestly. I would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent deliveries"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Item delivered as scheduled."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I find everything very good . From the ordering to the delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.47 based on 1,357 reviews