Unique Magazines Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,337 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought magazine subscriptions from Unique Magazines on a number of occasions and always successful. Easy to use website. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines are a very profeesional and productive company that has always provided excellent customer service to me thorough this difficult period of time. They have always provided rapid response to my emails and inquires and I am very pleased with setting up a magazine subscription with them for my Mother.
Posted 1 week ago
I have had no news on my purchase. I have no idea where it is, whether it has been dispatched or not, nothing
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for your review. I can confirm that as we could not obtain this issue of Billboard you had ordered and therefore we had cancelled and refunded you. I can confirm that an email was also sent out to you confirming this on the 6th of October. I hope this helps. Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrea! Thank you for your review. I can confirm that on the 6th of October we sent an email out to you, to let you know that we could not obtain the specific issue of Billboard that you had ordered. We had then refunded the order back to your paying account. I do apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you have any further questions or queries, please contact me jessica.austin@uniquemagazines.co.uk kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 1 week ago
Always receive an email on a Wednesday to say my mag has been dispatched...but there has, on two or three occasions, been a delay in receiving it. Last weeks issue didn’t reach me until the following Monday and then I received the next one on the Thursday 🤷🏼‍♀️
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order from and renewing membership very easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Elderly and avoiding shops this has been a safe way to have access to magazines
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service provided. Change of address for delivery to our granddaughters was dealt with promptly and pleasantly.
Posted 1 week ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE
THANKYOU VERY MUCH
Posted 1 week ago
I placed my order on-line along with a question re the order. Ellie Purvis got back to me straight away answering my question. A further question was answered professionally and friendly by Ellie.

My order will not ship until November 5th therefore I cannot comment on service re shipping. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Timely delivery of weekly magazine
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service &very very reliable
Posted 1 week ago
Love the magazine and very impressed with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
I buy it for my daughter as she enjoys reading it and planning her weekly viewing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I receive several Magazines from from Unique. I am satisfied and very happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, they always arrive on time and now as Im old it means I have some thing to read and cross words to do all over the weekend without having to leave the house.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always on time no problems reordering.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Advice that magazine is due comes out and then the magazine itself arrives bang on time. Delighted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for relative. Appreciate weekly confirmtion of mailing as I am unable to visit them. Recipient is delighted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered this magazine in April and only received one. Have asked for the subscription to be cancelled and money refunded. Still waiting after 9 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.34 based on 3,337 reviews