Unique Magazines Reviews

4.46 Rating 894 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"A very quick response to my order."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the papers that you get in tattered lace mag and the dies ,i have not many t/l dies as they are far to expensive ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very pleased with service , magazine came quickly in mint condition , and was a great read thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"International Delivery is very fast, magazines arrive in perfect condition, price is much lower compared to other sites. Highly recommended for your magazine needs."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a 13 week magazine subscription. Easy to do on line. I was kept up to date weekly for next delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I keep getting asked to renew a subscription which is a duplicate for another subscription and the website doesn’t enable me to cancel it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please could I ask you to forward me the email to enquiries@uniquemagazines.co.uk and I will take care of this for you. Kind Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Sudoku book keeps us entertained for hours. Excellent value"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Got the last copy of the latest New Humanist, which contained a review of my latest book. Very pleased with that and the speed of delivery. Many thanks - Don Chapman"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Well I’ve been waiting a week and it hasn’t turned up. Not sure how to review that..."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. You have ordered next issue on 16th March. The next issue of this magazine is not due on sale until 29th March. If it is not the next issue you required, please get in touch with me ASAP at enquiries@uniquemagazines.co.uk Kind Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unfortunately, also this, the second magazine was so porly packed it was damaged when I received it. I wrote to you about this problem when the previous issue arrived and you promised to improve the packaging. I have re-order the subscription but am starting to regret it. If I buy it in a shop it will look nice. So, I would like to know how you will make sure I will get a pristine magazine next time. Because I must say, I do not think that is to ask for too much. Regards Urban Andénius Skeppstedt t"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. This is not acceptable for you to receive two damaged magazines. I greatly appreciate your feedback in order to improve our services for our customers. I have put another copy in the post today for you. I can assure you the next issue will be bubble wrapped for postage. I have changed our postage system outside of the UK in response to your review and hopefully this will resolve these issues. Please let me know when the other copy arrives if it is in better condition. I really hope it is. Kind Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Went above and beyond with conversation through twitter / email to make sure I had correct issue and ultimately the cover design of my choice. Thank you all"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Returning customer. Very happy with Unique Magazines"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My magazines arrive quickly and am satisfied so far Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have just had an email saying my first magazine is on its way"
Posted 1 month ago
"Magazines arrive in good time and got plenty of notice when renewal was due, but didn't get hassled with too many emails about it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order a magazine. Delivery of magazines excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"In my experience it has delivered as requested"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my first edition of Daphnes Diary. Very pleased with it,the price and delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.46 based on 894 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support