Unique Magazines Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,652 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very useful to have a regular delivery of my favourite Sudoku without having to try to find the latest issue in the shops. Customer service have been excellent when I have had a query.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So great to have French magazines delivered to your doorstep in Newcastle ! Outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I adore the content and feel of Brocante
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always on time. Thank you. T. Holman
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service and can fully recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don’t do much online shopping, but I found your site easy to negotiate and payment was so straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a single issue and it arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy website to follow hopefully first mag will be delivered in a few week - my only comment would be a section stating from which month delivery was to commence - hopefully I’ll get January as my first copy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. The magazine you ordered gets dispatched directly from the publisher. I have requested that a member of our customer service team find out the start date for you and they will be in touch later on today or tomorrow to let you know when you can expect the first issue to arrive. Kind Regards
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines provides an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a magazine, but was sent the wrong edition. I queried this and was told I would be sent the correct edition. A couple of days later I was told they couldn't supply the advertised edition. I did always receive quite quick replies to my enquiries and a refund, so I may have simply been unlucky
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry for the trouble you encountered with your order. The particular issue number you ordered has not be distributed into the UK. All should be resolved with issue 03. Kind Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredibly slow at sending orders. I only use if I can't get out myself and prepare myself for a good 2-3 weeks wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We handle distribution for Daphne's Diary in the UK. This publication is only posted once per issue. This is why it can seem a long time for a subscription to start. However, we can start a subscription early, if requested. However, once the order has started, customers should receive their magazines before they go on sale in the shops. Issue 01 will be posted next Friday. Kind Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order and like the report on when issue dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service apart from when I re subscribed. The first magazine was the same as the last month from the previous subscription
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick in setting up and quick receiving my first issue will setting up dd soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Magazine arrived as described, on time and in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very relaxing material
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and a great magazine for sodoku buffs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and got me a copy even though they were sold out one happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.44 based on 1,652 reviews