Unique Magazines Reviews

4.36 Rating 2,801 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unique Magazines Reviews | 12th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 9th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 6th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 5th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 4th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 3rd December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 2nd December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was not particularly happy with the service because many items that I wanted were out of stock. Also after ordering my items I was given no shipping confirmation or any indication of when they would arrive. I am still waiting on one. Some magazines also arrived slightly damaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of hard to find magazines that you can't get in a newsagents.
Posted 1 week ago
Slight mistake with my order. But I am still giving 5 stars as it was very quickly and efficiently corrected.
Will definitely buy from again.
Posted 1 week ago
Slight mistake with my order. But I am still giving 5 stars as this was corrected very quickly and efficiently. Will definitely buy from again.
Posted 1 week ago
Made a slight mistake with my order. But I'm still giving 5 stars because the error was corrected very quickly and efficiently.
Excellent after care. Thank you.
Will definitely buy from again.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply first class.

Great books
Great service

Cannot be faulted!
Posted 1 week ago
My order still has turned up after many weeks
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a magazine on the 31st of May have not received anything yet after paying for one year. Payment was taken immediately so not very happy
Posted 1 week ago
I live in Russia. My order has arrived 2 weeks later since the moment of the order submission (standard time for delivering orders from abroad). The magazine was packet well and no damage.
Posted 1 week ago
My order has not arrived, it's been 4 weeks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. We have bought another subscription as so good. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased the Fieldsports magazine which was due to be printed by yourselves in June as this is a by monthly magazine. You sent me the magazine printed in April which I already had. You should have advised be that the magazine being printed in June was not happening until August.
I requested you send a returns envelope postage paid, you advised me that the envelope I received the magazine had a return facility. At my post office they explained the envelope should have had in the box with 24 written the letter R. It did not have this so it was not a returns envelope.
My post master would have stepped in should you have told me that the magazine had not arrived.
I found your actions poor throughout the entire purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
American Football section is a joke. Why have a section at all when almost everything is out of date or unavailable?
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order & pleased with service
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve used Unique magazines a couple of times now to give as gifts to my grandchildren and son in law. It’s very easy to organise the purchase and delivery to the different addresses. The choice of magazines is good and so far there haven’t been any problems. I will use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service. when I had a query and emailed them to my surprise I had a response the very next day, despite Covid-19 lockdown.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a copy of Daphne magazine. Still not received it and no communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy way to get international magazines of interest
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still not had magazine...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.36 based on 2,801 reviews