Unique Magazines Reviews

4.35 Rating 5,303 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have not received my copy as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear this. A member of our customer service team will be in touch today regarding this. - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your review and a 5-star rating! We are glad that you have enjoyed the service! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Havenโ€™t received either magazine ordered 2 Need a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Cheryl, thank you for your review. One of our customer service agents will be in touch today about this! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Quality book
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review and a 5-star rating! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service here (Flight International) - couldn't have asked for anything more, except perhaps a reduced delivery charge!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Frederick, thank you for your review and a 5-star rating! We are glad that you have enjoyed the service and the subscription! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always polite pleasant and helpful pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you for your review and a 5-star rating. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our customer service team! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the painting puzzle where we ahve to find all the mistake withing the six paintings. At 75 years of age, this keeps the old brainbox ticking.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your review and a 5-star rating. W are glad to hear that you are enjoying the subscription! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable weekly delivery. Even during Covid a couple of times delivery delay but e mail was sent by Unique Magazines. Only negative when renewing subscription we had a double overlap of delivery for about 3 weeks which I presume I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jean, thank you for your review and a 4-star rating. We are glad that you are enjoying the subscription now, we apologies for the overlap that happened when renewing! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived perfectly and quickly to Ireland, will 100% be using the site again thanks excellent service ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are glad to hear that the service has been brilliant! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bev, thank you for your review. Please send us some feedback and let us know how we can increase your 1 star rating to a 5 star! - Jessica
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always impressed with this site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We appreciate your review - thank you. Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was kept up to date on when the Lego Princess magazine was being posted and it arrived shortly after. Daughter pleased so all good :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for your review and 4 star rating! We are glad to hear that your daughter enjoyed her subscription! Please let us know what we can do to obtain a 5 star rating! - Jessica
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm so happy to have found Unique Magazines and to be able to order my favourite English magazines to be delivered to my doorstep. Even individual issues or mini subscriptions are possible. I am so grateful for your service! Super fast delivery, too. Highly recommended!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are glad that you are enjoying the service and subscription! We are super happy that you recommend us too! Thank you! - Jessica
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service and straight to my door. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear that you find our service quick and efficient! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm so happy to get foreign and hard to find magazines delivered to my mailbox. They are neatly packaged and always arrive on time. Thank you!โค
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the subscription and that you are more than happy with your magazines arriving on time and packaged neatly! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always arrive quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Linda, thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are glad to hear that the magazines arrive quickly! -Jessica
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not received the magazine from last week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Diana, thank you for your review and 2 star rating. For future queries, please email our customer service team - enquiries@uniquemagazines.co.uk and we will be more than happy to assist! In the meantime, I will contact you today regarding this and see which compensation is best to offer. - Jessica
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a regular subscription to a magazine for my 11 year old granddaughter. I know she enjoys receiving these, though I don't see them myself as we live some distance apart, so my rating is based on the cost and frequency of publications.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Wendy, thank you for your review and 3 star rating. We are glad to hear that your granddaughter enjoys the magazines! - Jessica
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timely delivery, excellent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Heidi, thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We appreciate this feedback - thank you! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, never a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Norma, thank you for your review. We are glad that you find our service excellent! Please let us know what we can do to receive a 5 star rating! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.35 based on 5,303 reviews