Unique Magazines Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,404 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I LOVE THE RELAX WITH ART BOOKS, BUT SOMETIMES THERE ARE FAR TOO MANY ABSTRACT PAGES, AND FAR TOO MANY ANIMALS, I DON'T COLOUR THEM, I DON'T LIKE THEM. WOULD LOVE MORE FLOWERS AND COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD, BUT NO PEOPLE IN THEM. RELAX WITH ART ARE THE BEST BOOKS FOR MY STRESS. THANKYOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my kriss kross and word searches.They are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased Strategy and Tactics Quarterly issue 07 from your web site. I found the web site very confusing. On the Strategy and Tactics page you had a picture of the magazine I was sent and I wanted. But the text stated you were selling the latest issue of Strategy and Tactics which is a different magazine. The issue number you quoted (in the 20's) was also very wrong. The quarterly magazine is at issue 07. The bi monthly magazine is at issue 318. The subscription rates also refer to a bi monthly not a quarterly magazine. If you are in fact selling both magazines I suggest they should be separate entries on your web page.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, thank you for your email. I can understand your frustration over this magazine. The issue is indeed issue 07. However, we work off the barcode issue number which is in the bottom right hand corner of the barcode. This number is 29. This is how the confusion has happened. Kind Regards
Posted 1 month ago
I could not find my account number when I renewed my magazine so accessed the renew button and the computer recognised me. I then received notification twice by email that my magazine was going to be delivered. One of six and six of six which meant that I had two accounts for the same magazine. I questioned it through customer service and was informed my renewal connected to an old account inferring it was my fault and if I returned a magazine ‘free of charge’ the extra magazine could be restored. As the only way I could return it was to ‘return to sender’ which meant it could take months or get lost so I enveloped it and paid the postage. I haven’t had a break in subscribing to this magazine so how have I got two accounts. I have had no problems up to now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry you have encountered this problem when renewing your subscription. I can see that this has now been resolved for you by Colette. We have made some changes to the renewal process for our customers, which will hopefully go live at the weekend. This should stop this problem from happening again. We appreciate all feedback, good and bad. We can only improve our service by listening to the negative feedback. I hope there are no further problems with the rest of your subscription. Kind Regards
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a german magazine and it arrived in less than a week to the United States!!! Absolutely perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still haven’t received my order!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fun pictures to colour. Ordering a subscription was so easy by phone, really helpful lady. Well pleased with my subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Magazine delivered the next day. You can’t ask for better service than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prices and fast postage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PACKAGING IS FINE; The content of the Geographical magazine is excellent. Waiting to go through each and every article.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a magazine subscription. I then received an email offering a discount to purchase as I had an offer in the basket. As a continuing returning customer it would be nice to be offered this reward before making a purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry your magazine never arrived. We posted it to the address you provided. You kindly let us know within the agreed time scale that the magazine it not arrive. Therefor we have now processed a refund back to you as the magazine never arrived. Kind Regards
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and received my first magazine in New Zealand already, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely magazine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wife’s favourite magazine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product. Good consistent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick shipping, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always good communication with the company, informing when next copy is due and also the useful countdown to renewal of subscription. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.47 based on 1,404 reviews