Unique Magazines Reviews

4.35 Rating 2,936 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unique Magazines Reviews | 13th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 11th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 10th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 9th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 6th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 5th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 4th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My son loves it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the relax with art holiday specials and look forward to each new issue. Great to be able still get these during the pandemic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always looking forward to get a football magazine from Unique.
The packing and price is always the right and you can't blame Unique Magazines that the delivery will take approx two weeks. You get your stuff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So thankful to be able to get LEGO Ninjago in the States. Ordering was easy and communication with Unique has been fabulous. Very happy with this company and would highly recommend to anyone!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered promptly, even during the Coronavirus epidemic and communication is excellent. Can't fault Unique Magazines!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was quite disappointed with the condition of the magazine. The packaging was just a polythene bag with no padding so the magazine arrived creased and not in good condition. Very disappointing - Had to source a replacement off e-bay requiring additional expense
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use service, quick and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices, quick delivery and excellent customer care.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First issue arrived on time. 2nd copy arrived 6 days late and the third issue arrived together with the 4th one. Whilst this is down to The Post Office I did email and complain twice but did not even receive an acknowledgement. I do know thatt the post if the agent of the sender so basically it is your fault if issues do not arrive when expected. I would never order from your company again. The least I expected was an email reply with an apology. The email saying magazine despatched arrived regularly and it was a shame that the magazine was delivered on different days and often too late.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a weekly TV listings magazine for my mum at the start of lockdown as she isn't able to go to the shops. Delivered on time every week for 16 weeks so far ...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and enjoyable
Posted 3 weeks ago
They have very consistent service, notifications about when they dispatch your magazines, reminders to renew subscriptions, everything arrives on time. Great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
2 magazines delivered every week,has been a source of normality during lockdown and self isolation. Will probably carry on with delivery when things are back to normal n
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick delivery but stuck a Unique Magazine sticker across the cover of my magazine, which I collect, why?
Posted 3 weeks ago
My elderly father is very. Happy when he receives his Italian magazine.?it connect him to home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have only received 1 week of my 1 month subscription. I have had no contact from Unique Magazines to explain if the delay is because of Covid 19 or not
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.35 based on 2,936 reviews