Unique Magazines Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,473 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a weekly magazine for my 95 year old Mum and it was easy to set up and she is happy with the the regular delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered an Octonauts magazine. Delivered on time and as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately I had to contact them to be told the magazine I had ordered and would have to wait 6 weeks for the next issue. Quick to take the money slow to refund or explain
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul! Thank you for your review. I do apologise for all the inconvenience caused. I am glad you agreed to receive the next issue instead. As soon as this has been sent to you, you will receive a dispatch notification also via email. If there is an further feedback, queries or questions you have, please email me on jessica.austin@uniquemagazines.co.uk - Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always arrives as stated would recommend your company to others
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful to renew over the phone, good selection of sudoku books which my dad really likes
Posted 4 weeks ago
Five weeks ago I bought a subscription to Kick magazine as a birthday present for my grandson. He has yet to receive any magazine, three weeks after his birthday.
I ticked the box to say it was a gift, but could not see any way to specify a particular date.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Don! Thank you for your review. I can confirm that we do advise subscriptions can take between 4-6 weeks to begin. I apologise for all inconvenience caused however. We will contact the publisher who dispatches this out to the recipient and find out an exact start date for you. A member of our customer service team will be contact with you this week to confirm. If there is anything I can help with in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact me - jessica.austin@uniquemagazines.co.uk - Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service very easy to renew subscriptions and good customer service whenever queries arise
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and was perfect
Posted 4 weeks ago
Magazine is great, but i had to ring up for my first edition as it had been forgotten, so it was sent out late. Hope next one will be on time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
These magazines (and holiday specials) have kept me sane this year - look forward to my copy coming every month. Much better than other colouring books!
Posted 4 weeks ago
What's On TV: It's easy to read and decide which programmes to watch/video etc. It arrives on time, with pre-notification that it has been sent. Interesting articles are included. No annoying advertising materials which fall out of shop-bought issues. Weekly delivery is one of the few good things to come out of the Covid-19 dilemma. We 2 are in a vulnerable group so will definitely continue with this service. Subscriptions to it make excellent, and easy gifts!
Posted 4 weeks ago
My Mum loved her magazine and in these times we were able to share our hobby. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
I subscribed and paid on 30 September 2020 today we have the 30 October and you are asking for a review. I suggest you send me a magazine first, haven’t received any as yet which is really very very poor. I will cancel my subscription.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review. I can confirm that we have dispatched out your single issue on the 1st of October. We also sent out a dispatch email confirming this. A member of our customer service team will be in contact regarding your address and compensation due to non receipt. Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm so pleased to get my weekly tv delivered to my door, it has meant during shielding I can still have my weekly read . Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
based only on the experience of one purchase of one magazine for a set number of issues of that one magazine I got what I expected with no hassle so I think this is probably a good commercial service and would use it again when i have the need or inclination to do so without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Daphne’s Diary is a wonderful publication, and Unique Magazines provides excellent customer service and quick shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.34 based on 3,473 reviews