Unranked smurfs Reviews

1,399 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Chen B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

got me a good account with every little detail needed to enjoy League of Legends. Customer support was very helpful and fast! :D
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Easy process, played on it 5 min after purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Oksana G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I was skeptical at first, but I got my account and am still using it today. Ty for an amazing service. Much better than I ever expected
Posted 1 week ago
Cody J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Even though my first account got banned. They really did replace it for free.
Posted 1 week ago
James S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

On my first buy my account got banned with in the same week. But I contacted the support team and the response was extremely quick and very helpful they got me another account on the same day it was banned. I loved it.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Everything u need to get an acc very easy no problems
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

It was fast and easy to do everything, didn't give 5 stars because it didn't come with the ip for the champions it already had them unlocked so i had to spend some rp to get the champs i wanted and also no runes which was kind of a pain.
Posted 1 week ago
Kenny M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

It was very good only thing is I should of consider a different acccohnt
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Account got banned they sent me a new one of equal value in 24 hours. Will use them again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Wyatt H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

they made me good
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?

It was a great deal
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Instant delivery, everything was as advertised.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Great smurf acount with 20k ip and some decent champs. Was able to get all of the runes I needed for an unranked to diamond run.
Posted 1 week ago
Aron D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I had some issues with the first account and sent and email to Unranked.. They responded within the hour with a fresh account replacement (that was a little better imo) with NO problems.
They didn't treat me like a criminal or like I was trying to "get over on them", which was super nice.

Will not hesitate to buy from them again if he need arises.
Posted 1 week ago
Jake B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

quick and easy transaction, haven't had any issues yet with the account
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?

they made me happy by giving me an unranked account
Posted 1 week ago
Yigit C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I bought a 50k ıp account and it is very good. No problems recieving the account, instant delivery and very good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

The account was exactly as advertised. Process to pay and receive account was painless! I was able to change email/password to my own (Awesome!) Over awesome services. I will definitely do business with this company again and refer my friends to this site.
Posted 1 week ago
Jakob E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Fast service, i got banned once, but got a replacement immidiatly :)
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Quick and reliable
Posted 1 week ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.77 based on 1,399 reviews