Unranked smurfs Reviews

1,263 Reviews

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Brian M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

as described and instant
Posted 2 days ago
Vachel C
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Très bon service, merci.
Posted 2 days ago
Marsilius P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Really great service, thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Pascal D
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Very good service, fast and reliable.
Posted 2 days ago
Jaron R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I purchased an account from Lol Smurfs and my account was banned not two hours later. I purchased an account from you guys and I'm still playing on it weeks later. Thank you so much for the account, if I ever get permanent banned again I will be coming here for an account.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

it wasn't banned, and everything was delivered as promised
Posted 3 days ago
Erik K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

This was one of the few trustworthy looking sites I found and the prices are ok. I'd rather buy something here again than spend days leveling up some account.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

nice
Posted 3 days ago
Federigo C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Parfait, le site était rapide et tout s'est bien passé, je recommande.
Posted 3 days ago
Diane C
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast, good, that site's awesome.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Perfect CS Riven account, as expected, I love it
Posted 3 days ago
Chloe W
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bough an account with enough IP to get poppy, and it had more than expected, really great
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

account got here fast, good
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast, good
Posted 3 days ago
Rina P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pro as usual, nothing bad to say here, go guys!!
Posted 3 days ago
Robert Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Instant account details I've used this site quite a bit it's awesome
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I got the account right after purchase with no problems thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Mark C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I get to play with my lower ranked friends without the stress of putting them in games where they're set up to lose. (Due to skill gap. Ex. Bronze vs Diamond) Thank you Unranked Smurfs!
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

good advice
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Extremely quick service
Posted 4 days ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.76 based on 1,263 reviews