Unranked smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,201 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Unranked smurfs

About Unranked smurfs: UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

The sale went very fast and smooth with no problems. It is also nice to know you get a free 1 year guarantee on all of your money should my new account get banned.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?

Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Morgan F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Haven’t gotten banned yet
Posted 5 days ago
Eric H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Great job guys
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Haven't played league in a very long time and felt like i wasn't on the same skill level as i was on my main account. Wanted to take it easy and slowly relearn league so a smurf account was the perfect answer.
Posted 6 days ago
Steven K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Quick to receive account.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I bought the account, got the email in less then a minute, and had access to my account instantly. I even got the extra BE orb, because the account was from s7. If i need a smurf again, i'll come back 100%
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Solved my problem perfectly actually
Posted 6 days ago
Alex H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Speed of service. Flawless
Posted 1 week ago
Jakob W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Very pleased with your services!
Instant delivery and the exact amount of be as described.
The best part is lifetime guruantee!!;)
Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Ian J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Fast and as outlined.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Every thing just went so smooth and it worked very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Jan J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

super easy
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

They always deliver- it’s somewhat of a gamble but I’m never dissatisfied
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I didn't have to wait for an email with the username and password.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

It actually is what is said in the description. Straight to the point.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Always instant accounts and I've never had any trouble with the accounts other than 1 that had a 20 min leaverbuster but that's nothing compared to what I've experienced at other sites.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Fast delivery, account ready the minute i bought it, would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Ricky V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?

sdfsdafsfasfsaf
Posted 1 week ago
Petar M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

i have received my product fast and you have a great support team
Posted 1 week ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 2,201 reviews