Unranked smurfs Reviews

1,399 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Warren T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I got it fast, it worked, but unlike the first smurf I bought I didn't get a name change when I logged in. :( Re. Didn't know it was just a lucky name change, I do appreciate the quick response.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Name Change when buying an account from UnrankedSmurfs is rare and we have it in around 6% of all our accounts, that's why we never advertise it. If you got it the first time - you're lucky!
Posted 1 week ago
Nick M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Super fast purchase and already had Katerina like I needed!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

me me big boy
Posted 1 week ago
Josh M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Got a new account level 30 for cheap, pretty dope.
Posted 1 week ago
Philip V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Good bargain! Got some rp / ip and a lot of runes.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I just purchased an account that got caught in the ban wave mid-April. I emailed support and they gave me a coupon code worth the FULL amount I originally paid to put towards another account...pretty great. Sucks to lose progress, but pretty awesome they fulfilled their guarantee.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

It was fast delivery. Two weeks have passed by and everything is still smooth. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

It was a good service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

No stress, no questions, just the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Basically, I got what I paid for with out any hassle.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ushan K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Rly good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lisa B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I got my account right away and this wasn't any be so I was very happy and satisfied with my buy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

the accounts were received very fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

WWell at first it easy buggy then it went fine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pouya S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Instant delivery, no hassle, really good accounts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eric H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

no scam is account password change
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I am pleased with their responding time when my account did not work after I purchased it :D
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

the process was very smooth and it allowed me to mmr reset from silver. love how i got it instantly with pre-established rune pages.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

It was exactly what i was looking for. after a few different sites my buddy and i had tried this was by far the easiest and the only one that actually provided what we were looking for. its a great account. didn't get banned. and now we just get to mess around with kids who just aren't that good all the time....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.77 based on 1,399 reviews