Unranked smurfs Reviews

1,496 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

but somethings my account get banned
Posted 1 month ago
James M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic, as soon as I purchased the account I had no issues at all, very easy and quick. Got a lot of good champions too, was expecting a lot of cheap IP champions, ended up getting a lot of good Mid/ADC's :)
Posted 1 month ago
Kamran E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Its awesome i got to get the exact champions i needed without having to constantly grind games for ip. The only thing that was dissapointing was the preowned champions were out of meta so i had to use my 150000 ip
Posted 1 month ago
Tyler R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was really pleased how smooth the process was.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Was able to quickly get on and play my account
Posted 1 month ago
David B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

very fast transfer of the account, my only problem is lack of ip and lack of runes.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Well first of all, the account i purchased seemed to have more skins than i expected, with a total of 10 given skins. That made me really happy and i am so pleased that they gave me that. Other than that, i got my account instantly and haven't experienced any problem ever since!
Posted 1 month ago
Yauhen K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Easy and fast. Lots of good champs and few cheap skins. The best thing is - the account is really real, I mean it has couple of ranked avatars from S3 and S4.
Thanks a lot!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

So far i have bought around 5 accounts from them and each time i am generally suprised at the service and quality of the accounts.
Posted 1 month ago
Adrin K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Very good :)
Posted 1 month ago
Consuelo L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Fast and free delivery. Account had championship riven so as a Riven main I was definitely happy. Accounts are perfectly safe.
Posted 1 month ago
Ruben T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I love the instant delivery and how easy it was to access my account.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

The account was delivered fast and east with no hassle or problems
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Vraiment bon service client
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Very fast delivery honestly the best ever
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Really fast delivery, more skins than was advertised, no problems with the account after 10+ days of solid playing.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Very good no problem yet
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It has made me really happy. I can enjoy the game due to not having to level it up to 30.
Posted 1 month ago
Leng Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

gave me a level 30 account. Let's me enjoy the game without leveling up.
Posted 1 month ago
Philippe D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Buyed 3 cheap account for 60 $ worth it .
Thank You Unranked Smurf ;D
Posted 1 month ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.76 based on 1,496 reviews