Unranked smurfs Reviews

1,263 Reviews

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Easy to get in ranked, had enough ip for 16 champions and had no trouble so far
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very well advertised, amazing service !
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Quick delivery and you get exactly what they advertise 10/10
Posted 6 days ago
Blake L
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Ive purchase many accounts from unranked smurfs and always has been a good experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

My first account got banned by Riot, they simply gave me another one. Also the customer support is very helpful and they do their job professionally.
Posted 1 week ago
Tho V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Account gived, and no problem with support of riot games
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Fast service and works fine :)
Posted 1 week ago
Benjamin C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

This is reliable and good
Posted 1 week ago
Quentin B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

i have a level 30 account in a minute
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Gave me the best account
Posted 1 week ago
Darren R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Great service, quick and easy. And it's made me able to play with my bronze friends. Should have done it from the start instead of wasting so much time trying to level a new account.
Posted 1 week ago
Sjoerd V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I love the instant delivery and it also is cheap
Posted 1 week ago
Zcan A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Fast and good
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Hi,
when I ordered a product something went wrong with the payment but just minutes after mailing the support Unranked Smurfs immediately checked the payment and forwarded the product. Very professional! The product itself worked as advertised. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great. Thank's.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

good good good, perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Isabelle B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Got my account in exactly 1 minute, and it worked as expected.
Thank's unrankedsmurfs!
Posted 1 week ago
Denis B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, great, great, that's all I have to say.
Posted 1 week ago
Tom C
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

perfect i got my account in minutes so i could go ranked
Posted 1 week ago
Daylen P
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

The smurf was probably leveled, the IP available on the account after purchase was great, and because the account is what I assumed to be inactive for awhile j was able to choose a new name to represent me for free!
Posted 1 week ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.76 based on 1,263 reviews