Unranked smurfs Reviews

1,399 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

The order was secure and the delivery was instant. I like having the security of a lifetime guarantee as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charles K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Got my account instantly, was able to change email and password with no issues. Have had new account for a few weeks now with zero issues. Runes included were all random from multiple tiers, but had a fresh 20 win ip boost and i have already put togetger 3 full pages :) excellent experience, great guarantees, 5/5. Will continue to trust this service in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dominik W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Fast delivery , good overview of the products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

As sketchy as the site looked, it is very legit.

I get accounts all the time... Always come without a problem :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rajat S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Great service really fast only bad thing is the champs I got are pretty bad but oh well good service overall
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Convenient, fast, no scam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

gave me what i asked for but the runes were pretty bad
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gentil G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unranked smurfs is very confiable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tokio O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Everything worked exactly as it was supposed to.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Got exactly what I payed for with no difficulties or complications.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Simple fast process
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Works fast, plain and simple
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arthur F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Rapidity, security.
I didn't have any problem
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tri N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?

The purchase was good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

It gave me an account with a limited edition skin so I happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the smurf came fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nathan Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Within five minutes of getting banned on my main I was back up and flaming on a fresh new smurf. Thanks Unranked Smurfs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

You guys did good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Really simple. Easy and exactly what was advertised. No more need to level a smart myself for months.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniel B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Cheap and fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.77 based on 1,399 reviews