Unranked smurfs Reviews

1,074 Reviews

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Joe U
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

more accounts to buy :D
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

:):):):):):) was satisfied
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Really liked me account
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

instant delivery and helpful instructions
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Very quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

The service is very quick, and the prices for the accounts are pretty fair considering the lifetime guarantee. I'm satisfied with my account and the website and I'll recommend it to my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

it was fast and easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Adrien P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Good ans cheap
Posted 1 week ago
Kristofer J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

It´s just Amazing
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

as they say instant delivery of the account, if you need th recovery details just shoot them an email and they will send everything you need!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

got the account perfectly to me
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

10/10, had a little problem, my account had a curse word as part of the summ name, they gave me another account
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Wanted a new LOL account to start over, because have been placed ins Season 3, there is no chance you are getting out of Elo Hell. Payed with Paypal, not a second later I got my account details, everything top notch, nothing to complain about, all in all one of the best and smoothest purchases I ever made. And all of that for practically no money. I was honestly a bit cautious with this purchase, but I feel that if push comes to shove (your acc gets banned or whatever) these guys will have your back.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Good site just this
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Unranked Smurf made me happy by giving me this account with almost everyone I love. There was only one mistake that is It didn't come with the guarantee of two skins, It only came with one. I give this site a 4/5
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Good good good
Posted 1 week ago
Yorel M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Secured, fresh accounts and easy to pay and get immediately.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I am very happy with Unranked smurfs... got the account really fast. =)
Posted 1 week ago
Stephane P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

it was an easy way to get a level 30 without grinding
Posted 1 week ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.74 based on 1,074 reviews