Unranked smurfs Reviews

4.79 Rating 6,480 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Unranked smurfs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Unranked smurfs Reviews

About Unranked smurfs:

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:

support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Anony****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Jacob L****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 12th November 2020
An****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 29th April 2020
J****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Anony****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 17th September 2019
EVAN BUC****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 13th August 2018
Simon Lak****
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First of all they removed my first review... Tells a lot about the kind of company this is. I payed for one of their 200$ accounts, everything was fine for a year then all of a sudden the account got transferred back to its original server. They refused to provide me my one time replacement that they advertise even after giving all the necessary information. Garbage sketchy company don't deal with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was instant, however my IGN that I got is INCREDIBLY sketchy "tempanmeB*****" and I'm not comfortable playing on it. The account didn't even come with nearly enough IP or RP to change the IGN to something that's not so obvious.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great! easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good, have had few problems with unranked smurfs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safe purchase and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This website provides exceptional service and the accounts are delivered instantly and their customer service is superb. Great website, probably the best and most trustworthy out there for buying league of legends accounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It made me happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It made me extremely happy to get the account with the skins. I want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good account, got the things i was promised, and good price for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Being fast and efficient for picking an account and great to use it after purchasing this site making it great for those that want a fresh start.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First account I got didn’t live up to the minimum standards (it didn’t have the amount of skins they promised). So I reached out to support and they were able to provide me with an account that met the criteria, was getting a little scared though because there were long intervals with no communication. In the end I got my product though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.79 based on 6,480 reviews