Unranked smurfs Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,681 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Unranked smurfs

About Unranked smurfs: UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
5
Simon L
"I received what i ordered, absolutely correct delivery. It was my first purchased account but i will buy another smurfs from this site. Tyvm"
Posted 11 months ago
5
Florian W
"All I wanted was an account that had no previous rank in any season and you delivered that, even twice (I bought 2 accounts already), while on other sites of two other accounts that I bought prior to using your site one of them was previously bronze in s3 and s4 and one of them permanently banned... So, thank you! I might buy another one sometime."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was quick and simple."
Posted 2 years ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Instant delivery as promised"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Gave me an account to use"
Posted 15 hours ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Very fast and exactly like you paid. (forgot the remove friends but who cares)"
Posted 15 hours ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"I haven't been banned yet, so I'd say pretty good. The account was level 30 with a nice number of champions, and Judgement Kayle. So exactly as on the tin I'd say."
Posted 1 day ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Whole process was easy and professional and 100% worth the price. Getting a smurf almost immediately with no lag or delay. Would recommend to everyone i know"
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Ive been purchasing several smurfs now on the website, and most of the accounts were safe and reliable. I think 1/3 accounts I bought were banned, otherwise I would have given 5 stars. Still waiting on support for this!"
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"cool site ....."
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"The site was actually legit and I got it delivered instantly."
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"This was the first account I bought and I was not sure about it at first but now I will come to you guys no matter what"
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Very happy love the level 30 accounts that you have for sale"
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"gave me the account while other websites did not thanks :_)"
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
"They told me how I’d get my account and they provided everything they said. How it should be."
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Very happy."
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Exactly what I asked for."
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Got to change email."
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Instant account buying and clean account"
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Fast Easy All in all tbh I was skeptical but I gave in and tried you guys out thanks a lot appreciate it"
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Very fast and simple service."
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Very simple, exactly as advertised, worry-free"
Posted 6 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"I've purchased off of unrankedsmurfs in 2016 and earlier this year, 2nd time being better than the first. Back then I waited a while for support when an issue arose but this previous time buying was much smoother. I recommend as I said in my previous review, include canadian currency in your website and please make the site more appealing by including a lighter background with dark font, thank you very much for being my go-to for the past 3 years"
Posted 6 days ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.80 based on 3,681 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access