Unranked smurfs Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,640 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Unranked smurfs

About Unranked smurfs: UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Pretty fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Got my account instantly after purchasing and in the past few days have not been banned. The account was ranked prior to my purchase (in season 5) but so long as it remains unbanned I don't see it being a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Overall very good, purchase was quick and getting the account with no problems at all was also quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"On time, exactly was what was promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Unranked smurfs is incredibly efficient and i had the account in less than ten minutes. No issues with banning or anything else. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Quick purchase process, no hassle when it came to buying an account."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Unranked smurfs is honest and you know what you are buying every time. Other sites will try to use cleverly worded marketing that can be deceiving to sell their accounts. You guys keep it real and I hope you keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"I loved my new account totally worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Had an issue with a bugged account was fixed and issued new account fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"You guys did a great job. On time delivery and smooth transition. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Found an account with a lot of blue essence for only around $35. It had items on it that almost doubled the amount of essence I had. $35 for 200k+ essence was shockingly happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Really a good site to buy accounts for smurfing. Fast service and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"good verygood"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"I've purchased about 4/5 high end accounts through LoL Skin Shop for a value of at least 500 dollars. You can find accounts loaded with RP with amazing prices. At one point near April I saw an account for about 40 bucks with 22k rp. I was going to purchase it but had to wait until i got paid - unfortunately, i was unable to grab it. They have some smoking deals, so I highly suggest the LoL skin shop for your smurfing needs. None of them have been banned either. I've had literally 0 problems with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"safety accounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"honestly amazing ive bought like 3 accounts from you guys thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"I've bought an account form here before as well as my friends and we have not gotten banned for botting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"I was extremely pleased with the whole process! The website is quick and easy to navigate, and I got my account within minutes of picking one out. It’s much better in my opinion than leveling an account by hand. I will definitely be returning, and will highly recommend everyone of my friends to do the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.79 based on 2,640 reviews