UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.38 Rating 151 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UpgradeLights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The shade was too big for my chandelier. I need to return it. Please advise.
Posted 4 months ago
We like our light a lot, the shade is beautiful and the hardware is solid
Posted 4 months ago
I received my lampshade perfectly shipped. Excellent packing. Fits my lamp perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful mica lamp shade.
Posted 4 months ago
Their selection is fantastic and the prices are very very good. I did a lot of shopping around before I landed here and I'm glad I landed here.
Posted 4 months ago
Description said these were extensions but they were std length
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous lamps. Shade seems a little large.
Posted 4 months ago
Got hard to find items here! Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Took me a while to find this company but VERY happy that I did in fall of 2019 as needed a few shades to fit decades old lamps and unable to do so locally! Very prompt shipping and prices that were better than I could find elsewhere! Thought I was going to have to spend extra for a custom shade elsewhere until I found this company!
Posted 5 months ago
I had a tough time finding this replacement lamp. I was happy to have found it and it fits perfectly. The ordering and shipping process was quick and very easy. Good quality globe.
Posted 5 months ago
Site describes these as "extensions" but they are std length
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with the purchase. It was exactly what I was expecting from the picture on the web site.
Posted 5 months ago
The covers were as described but unfortunately do not fit my chandelier.

Mary DeSalvo
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect color. The shape goes with the lamp perfectly. I m very happy with this product!
Posted 5 months ago
The kraft shades I ordered were good quality and a very fair price. They came promptly!
Posted 5 months ago
The lamp shade is beautiful and Came very quickly. Fits my lamp perfect!
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the quality of these shades. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy service and product arrived in perfect shape.
Posted 5 months ago
The shade I purchased was a size hard to find. It updated my lamp and the price was good compared to the few others I found.
Posted 6 months ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.38 based on 151 reviews