Upscale Audio Reviews

4.87 Rating 11,016 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Upscale Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Upscale Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

909.931.9686

Location:

2058 Wright Avenue

Upscale Audio 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Anonymous
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Donald Eichstadt
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Richard Lim
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would be great to tell people when the item is expected to come before purchasing. I'm ok with a longer wait, but would like to plan around such an expensive item arriving. Overall, really good experience however. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth checkout!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth and stress-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am not sure if FedEx delivers to a mailbox. You might want to add a shipper that does
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ken was fantastic to work with. Really looking forward to my new pair of Revel F228Be. I appreciate the professionalism of Upscale Audio.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I called to talk to one your representative before. I basically got a scolding by him when I asked about how I was looking for a 12au7 tube that sounded airy with great soundstage. He said each tube would sound different in each different piece of equipment and there is no way he could predict how it would sound. He could have been nice about it and said that tubes are hard thing to predict how they sound in my particular system and suggest reading the reviews from other reviewers to see how it sounded in their system. Even with that, to take it all with a massive grain of salt as tubes vary. Instead, he was pretty irate once I brought up a sound I wanted from the tubes. Considering I purchased my REL T9i subwoofer through you folks several months back, I thought I might get some nice advice from nice people. Obviously, this didn't happen for my preamp tubes. I ended up buying my preamp tubes, a pair of Northern Electric 12au7's through thetubestore.com. They were very nice and helpful by the way when I spoke with them. I'm buying these Tung Sol 12au7's through you ONLINE because it is convenient and your reputation. I'm not sure I want to speak with any of your staff anymore from my previous bad preamp tube experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Looking forward to using this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love Kevin's videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Upscale has always been an awesome experience! Keep coming back over and over.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Al helped with all my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always a pleasure to do business with!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kat was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for the quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent as always!! Thanks Kat
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I remain optimistic.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great repair service, thanks! Except that Kevin guy, he was listening to Bose headphones in his office.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great talking to you, Kevin. You know how to take care of your customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm a first time customer to Upscale Audio and I have been impressed at the personal attention given to understand my setup and provide expert guidance matching components to meet my goals. Bravo! Wish I lived in SoCal. I do normally (pre-COVID) come in to Riverside once a year for business. Hope I can stop by in next year! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! - John Bowman, Nashville Indiana
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Upscale Audio is rated 4.87 based on 11,016 reviews