Urban Road Reviews

4.88 Rating 275 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order, nice product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So so happy with my art work. It looks amazing! And customer care was really good when I had to change my address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, super fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Image as requested but paper not as good a quality as previous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and a beautiful product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My picture is beautiful and it was packed very securely. Can't wait to out it up on my wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, quick delivery, lovely customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, excellent service. Regular updates about status of my order. And absolutely the best product. Love it! Have had comments from everyone that has seen it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Secure packaging. Looks fabulous. Couldn’t be happier!
Urban Road 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't be happier with the purchase. Print and frame both excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy from start to finish with product price delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Whilst the actual artwork is good, it was left by our front door with no attempt made to ring the bell. Also, the hanging wire was attached on the wrong end (to hang the art work upside down).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review - We value your feedback so much as it helps us to provide a better experience and product to all customers. As per our email conversation we have now processed the partial refund for you and we are so very sorry again for the issues with your order.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the print but expected the timber oak frame to be a bit darker than it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad to hear you love the artwork. With the frame, please do let us know if you'd like to explore some other options, we also offer this artwork as a Box Frame Canvas which has a darker timber colour frame available called 'Walnut'. We're happy to help with an exchange if you would like - just reach out to us and we can help :)
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful print. Good quality. Arrived within one week. Very well packed. Received discount on next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
would use Urban Road again - excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service information and help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product - highly recommend!
Urban Road 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love Urban Road for all my jobs!
Urban Road 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product & service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product is excellent and the delivery 🚚 terrific nice and quick thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Urban Road is rated 4.88 based on 275 reviews