Urban Road Reviews

4.88 Rating 276 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The product is excellent and the delivery 🚚 terrific nice and quick thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality print and frame. Was delivered to VIC quickly given we were in lockdown. Would definitely order from this business again! Very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, well packed and in good condition upon arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot recommend these guys highly enough. Customer service is excellent . I will use them from now on. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great product . Happy with the outcome
Urban Road 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great range, excellent quality and incredible service - Brenton is a such a pleasure to deal with that I bought my next piece within the week. Also incredibly fast delivery, well packed - all perfect! I’m so impressed with this company that I’ve recommended to many and will buy yet again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing. Exactly what I asked for. Arrived perfectly, on time and in the gorgeous oak frame I wanted 👌🏼👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with our beautiful artwork!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great range, excellent service, highly recomment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order online, delivery was quick and product was as ordered - we are enjoying our new wall print - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 3 x framed canvas prints. They were delivered well before the anticipated time, the quality was excellent and Urban Road kept in touch via email throughout the process. A class act from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful artwork and quick dispatch - cant wait to display this in our new home
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Urban Road was easy to deal with. We got our order quickly and the quality was lovely. Our client was very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick service…have also responded quickly when I’ve needed to contact them on previous orders
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the print and the framing is excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional customer service when our purchase was damaged in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pre purchase advice was excellent, as was customer service and very fast delivery. The prints are beautifully presented . So happy to have found Urban Road online . Thankyou so much , will recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice print, but a bit overpriced. Frame is cheap/poor quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
love the art !! amazing amazing stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely stunning. Great quality and fast service. Would definitely recommend. My client was thoroughly pleased with the results and choice of print.
Urban Road 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Urban Road is rated 4.88 based on 276 reviews