Urban Road Reviews

4.9 Rating 368 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with my artwork ❤️ The meaning behind this artwork makes it even more special.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful art work and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much Lia, so glad you're happy! -Joanne, UR team.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Speedy postage but slight delay with courier
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My delivery came promptly and was exactly as I expected. Beautiful print, it looks amazing on my living room wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The product is beautiful love love However, the delivery transport company should be told NOT to leave the goods outside the shop. They should come in our business hours open 10.00 till 5.00 Thanks Jo
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful print, arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love my artwork. Fits the space perfectly and the colours are exactly what I was expecting
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Print looks amazing in my dining room. Frame is better than I imagined. Communication with UR was fantastic from start to finish. Would buy from them again.
Urban Road 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful staff, great products to select from.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Loved the boucle cushion!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful staff and prompt delivery schedules
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing canvas prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for your review, glad you love it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Great selection. Fantastic personal service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jan, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Communication was excellent. Kept me up to date where the art was at. Quick turn around. Quality is excellent and look amazing on my wall!
Urban Road 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Chantal, Thank you for your lovely feedback and such a beautiful piece you chose! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality products and exceptional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, we're happy when you're happy! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Our picture is really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you, we are so glad to hear it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 7 months ago
I just love my new print, the postage was fast, quality is fantastic and the price was great. Definitely recommend Urban Road, such a great range to chose from too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Joelene, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, so glad to hear you are an Urban Road fan and we're so happy that you love your print! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 7 months ago
It’s really nice
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Amanda, glad to hear it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service . Beautiful artwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Urban Road is rated 4.85 based on 368 reviews