Urban Road Reviews

4.8 Rating 390 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,
Nerang
4211

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Helpful staff, great products to select from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the boucle cushion!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful staff and prompt delivery schedules
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing canvas prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for your review, glad you love it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection. Fantastic personal service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jan, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Communication was excellent. Kept me up to date where the art was at. Quick turn around. Quality is excellent and look amazing on my wall!
Urban Road 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chantal, Thank you for your lovely feedback and such a beautiful piece you chose! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality products and exceptional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, we're happy when you're happy! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Our picture is really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are so glad to hear it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I just love my new print, the postage was fast, quality is fantastic and the price was great. Definitely recommend Urban Road, such a great range to chose from too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joelene, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, so glad to hear you are an Urban Road fan and we're so happy that you love your print! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
It’s really nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Amanda, glad to hear it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service . Beautiful artwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Danielle, we are happy when you're happy! -Joanne, UR team.
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve bought twice from urban road Both art works The quality is fantastic and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Lynne, we are so happy that you're happy! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic site, great selection of prints to suit any style or decor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Loren! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Michelle! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
We absolutely love our artwork from Urban Road. We were wanting to find a statement piece and as much as we would love to purchase an original painting, we didn't have the budget for this. It was so great to fine the beautiful piece from Amanda Hinkleman, and we chose a the large print on canvas with the oak frame. It is perfect and looks amazing in the room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Deni, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, we are thrilled to hear you love your artwork- you've got good taste! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't be happier with the product we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
YAY! Thanks Mark, if you are happy, so are we! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was prompt and the quality of the print was exactly as stated Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Patricia so glad you are happy, that means we are happy too! -Joanne, Ur Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Was really impressed with getting a follow up call to check if the order had been received. So important given that deliveries / courier companies are inundated right now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Iva! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Road is rated 4.8 based on 390 reviews