Urban Road Reviews

4.88 Rating 273 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality products and exceptional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Our picture is really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I just love my new print, the postage was fast, quality is fantastic and the price was great. Definitely recommend Urban Road, such a great range to chose from too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It’s really nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service . Beautiful artwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We’ve bought twice from urban road Both art works The quality is fantastic and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic site, great selection of prints to suit any style or decor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We absolutely love our artwork from Urban Road. We were wanting to find a statement piece and as much as we would love to purchase an original painting, we didn't have the budget for this. It was so great to fine the beautiful piece from Amanda Hinkleman, and we chose a the large print on canvas with the oak frame. It is perfect and looks amazing in the room.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Couldn't be happier with the product we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
YAY! Thanks Mark, if you are happy, so are we! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was prompt and the quality of the print was exactly as stated Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Patricia so glad you are happy, that means we are happy too! -Joanne, Ur Team.
Posted 6 days ago
Was really impressed with getting a follow up call to check if the order had been received. So important given that deliveries / courier companies are inundated right now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Iva! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 week ago
We absolutely love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Wafa! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and service. Frame got damaged in freight and they were efficient to respond to my email and replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, we are always happy to help! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 week ago
I had to buy something under the $650 required trade spend and I rang up and was able to so which I appreciate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to follow tracking of product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Carol! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, hassle free transaction with so much to choose from. Our delivery turned up much quicker than expected. We love our aboriginal art… looks absolutely amazing in out wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yay, thanks Rachael! So happy to read this lovely feedback, enjoy your beautiful prints. -Joanne, Ur Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, highly recommend Urban Road
Urban Road 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Melissa, they look stunning! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Urban Road is rated 4.88 based on 273 reviews