Urban Road Reviews

4.8 Rating 390 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing quality and amazing service . I purchased 2 gorgeous prints . Will be purchasing more from urban road . Highly recommend them 💖
Urban Road 5 star review on 30th July 2022 Urban Road 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, beautiful cushions…cannot fault except the size of the box 📦 twice as big as what it needed to be , otherwise perfect transaction, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Urban Road are always excellent to deal with. Great product, service and prompt with their delivery. I would always try and use their products as a first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was fast - loved that. I like how you show the prints in several ways on your site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful customer service. My recent cushion purchase had a couple of faults. When I contacted Urban Road they were very helpful and organised a replacement that arrived so quickly. I definately wouldn't hesitate to shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your feedback, it was my pleasure to assist and so glad we could get it sorted for you! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
I only bought a sample but now very excited to buy my wallpaper. Any interaction I have had has been super professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for the feedback, we can't wait for you to have your wallpaper up so you can see its full beauty! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service (Joanne Troy) was exceptional, and helpful beyond anything I have experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much it is my pleasure, always happy to help!! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products, excellent service and speedy delivery Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kristin, Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Really beautiful artwork, delivered with care 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Megan, Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Originally rated 1 out of 5, but this was a mistaken review meant for another company! Was very happy with the timeliness and quality of my Urban Road product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, I am very sorry to hear that you have not received your purchase. Upon checking the tracking information linked to your order number, this was scanned as delivered on May 10th at 2:30 pm therefore we would not have identified that there was an issue with the delivery. I have also had a look in our system and all of your purchase confirmation emails and tracking updates are marked as sent, perhaps these have filtered through to your junk inbox by mistake? My apologies that no one has been in contact with an update, I am not sure who you spoke with- I will follow up with the team here regarding this. Please feel free to contact me directly info@urbanroad.com.au or during business hours on 07 4229 0862, I would be happy to assist you in investigating this further. Hope to hear from you soon - Joanne, UR Customer Service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for updating your review and for clarifying the situation, we appreciate it so much and we are so glad to hear that you are happy! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality. As is on website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for letting us know! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Love their products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Gina :)
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Kate!!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm absolutely thrilled with the abstract picture I purchased from Urban Road. It's beautiful and it was delivered really quickly, wrapped perfectly and the courier delivered it straight to my back door which was very thoughtful. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Vicki, we are glad to hear that you are happy with the service and products! We look forward to assisting you again in the future. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much Julie!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful artwork and wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the feedback Carla! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Had what I wanted and delivered it without issue or problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That is wonderful news, so glad we could help. Thanks for the review! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much, Madeleine, we are always happy to help! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought 2 artworks now, one a print and one a framed canvas print. Love them 💕 will be buying another very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gillian, Thank you so much for the review, so happy to hear that you love them!! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Urban Road is rated 4.8 based on 390 reviews