urotuning Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,167 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend urotuning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Read urotuning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

813-444-7021

Email:

support@urotuning.com

Location:

9836 Currie Davis Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

I ordered a brake sensor bypass connector. They are not needed but make for a clean, simple install. The sensors are bought for about $5 online. The bypass sensor is nothing more than the sensor wire with the 2 wires soldered together. At $20, this seemed like a fair price to pay. However that is per sensor. 2 are required per car and Uro only ships one. $40 is incredibly steep for 2 connectors that can be had at the dealership for $10. I attempted to return unused and received a partial refund. Not a great first experience with UroTuning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great, arrived in 2 days unharmed. very quick and good expirence.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast response fast shipping as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I could not be happier with this AWE exhaust and downpipe setup on my Golf R. UroTuning was a pleasure to order from and shipping was very fast. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
After purchasing an cast aluminum coolant flange, coolant sensor, and retaining clip for coolant sensor for my mkiv gti 1.8t. It seems at first attempt the sensor does not fit very well in the aluminum coolant flange and seems to go a little crooked. I will attempt them again when I am able to but so far I am not satisfied and may look for an oem replacement instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I didn’t really hear a big difference when I installed it, just a slight increase in the sound the turbo makes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Parts shipped out and got to me quick in PA.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing customer service. very responsive!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great communication and fast shipping! Will buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very fast shipping on in stock items, great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service was super responsive! Helped me get exactly what I needed. Shipping was quick as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good prices and quality parts
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Got the parts quick and worked great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered these Smoked reflectors and couldn’t be happier. Delivery was quick, installation was a breeze, and to top it all off they look great on my Tiguan!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I got my part quick and the communicated at almost every step of the shipping process
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product. Packaged well. Delivered fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
urotuning is rated 4.75 based on 2,167 reviews