urotuning Reviews

4.75 Rating 4,010 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend urotuning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Urotuning Reviews Downpipe was super easy to install and sounds great! Everything fit perfect. Installed in less then an hour
Read urotuning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

813-444-7021

Email:

support@urotuning.com

Location:

9836 Currie Davis Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

UroTuning is the place i go whenever i want to just browse for mods or pick up that thing I've been wanting. They’ve got it all.
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication and quick shipping! Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
The sweatshirt I bought was great! The quality was amazing and it was super soft. My boyfriend loved it!
Posted 1 week ago
Guys at uro Tunning are great , super communication, but one of the vendor Strafe is not a good company
Made label to send and took 4 weeks then receive a horrible product and defected
urotuning 5 star review on 13th October 2020 urotuning 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the Unitronic Stage 2 Tune for my 2013 VW Beetle Convertible 2L Turbo Gen 3. I have loaded the Stage 1 tune. Will go to stage 2 next drag racing season. I had a glitch on the initial attempt to load the tune. Communication on the provided link was easy. They loaded a new stock tune that was compatible. Loaded the stock tune, using a battery charger as recommended, then loaded the Stage 1 tune. The result is INCREDIBLE!! The process was easy. Off track times improved by over a second and broke my previous speed from 88 to 93.6 mph. Stage 1 tune with 92 octane in itself is incredible. I'm sure, I can better the 16 sec 93.6 mph run on the track. May just stay at the Stage 1 tune!! It's that good. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
urotuning 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great company and Customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Would be a great deal if the bolts cam with the ARP torque lube that you have to use for install. Had to order from Amazon
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback on your ARP bolts. I apologize that the bolts did not come with the assembly lubricant. We do sell ARP lube packs separately on our site. However, we are always looking for new ways to improve our overall experience. We will make the lube and add on for the bolts!
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints! Shipping was free since I spent over $49, and everything arrived perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing weight over stock shift knob on my short throw shifter
urotuning 5 star review on 12th October 2020 urotuning 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, some of the best prices on the internet for European parts. Even with the free shipping my package still arrived in 3 day. Nothing but great things to say about urotuning.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality product. Great packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
Live the tune. Its amazing. Gives a lot of power for the money. Feels like a new more powerful car.
urotuning 5 star review on 12th October 2020 urotuning 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to get parts!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought these as part of blacking out the look on the MK2 TTRS. The fitment was perfect and they look great!
urotuning 5 star review on 11th October 2020 urotuning 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and fast shipping !
Posted 1 week ago
Stop tech brakes are a great upgrade for any vehicle.
urotuning 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Good pricing on parts. Quick and accurate parts delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Recently purchased some parts for my vw gti .when I opened the package they were damaged .I contacted sales dept and received replacement parts a few days later
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping, great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
urotuning is rated 4.75 based on 4,010 reviews