urotuning Reviews

4.75 Rating 5,365 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend urotuning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Urotuning Reviews Downpipe was super easy to install and sounds great! Everything fit perfect. Installed in less then an hour
Read urotuning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

813-444-7021

Email:

support@urotuning.com

Location:

9836 Currie Davis Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

parts came exactly as described and super fast. great packaging and unlike most items for older platform cars, the bags and parts seemed clean and new, and not old stock from 10+ years ago
Posted 1 week ago
Simple install for a descent mod for a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing organization will be buying more mods from UroTuning.
Posted 1 week ago
Ya sent the wrong item
Posted 1 week ago
We are very sorry to hear there could have been a mistake with your order. We would be more than happy to help get this resolved. Please email us at Support@urotuning.com so we can confirm the issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and parts came as described
Posted 1 week ago
The company seems to have a lot of great varieties to choose from.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure dealing with James and the team @ URO Tuning. A++ customer service, keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service.
Posted 1 week ago
It said that this part was able to fit my vehicle and when I got the part it was unable to fit onto my vehicle and had to send it back
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mannu!

Thank you for the feedback on this product. I am sorry that we appear to have a fitment listing error on our website. Our web team will be correcting this shortly. We did receive these back and issue a full refund due to our listing error. I apologize again for any inconvenience this has caused you. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please reach out to us at Support@urotuning.com
Posted 6 days ago
Quick shipping and good prices
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are great. I had a question about rims and decided to give them a call, they special ordered them to the offset I needed and then I decided to place a order on a windshield decal, valve stem caps, a swag pack and even the shift knob. Quality all around is amazing and everything is well built. Now I can’t stay off their website because I’m finding more and more items for my vdub. Plus their packaging is amazing the box their items come in from the mail feels like a wrapped present lol
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to shop online and great customer service.
urotuning 5 star review on 8th April 2021 urotuning 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Kept me updated on how long it was going to take and got it in a timely manor great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping everything fit perfect great packing
Posted 1 week ago
Urotuning has been great and has had great customer service when I've needed them.
Posted 1 week ago
everything was fine
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is impeccable, I cant complain a bit, they handled everything very well
Posted 1 week ago
These springs are awesome! Car rides and handles much better. Urotuning had the best price and their shipping was faster than expected. Just wish there was a sticker sent with it bahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚
urotuning 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
was not very pleased when urotuning would not price match an item the item was also being sold by an authorized US seller like urotuning it was not like i was buying it from some peron on ebay , the sales person also told me that they only price match only euro websites like ECS or USP etc, after spending a few thousand with urotuning with other purchases they refuse to price match an item which was only $100 less, for that $100 you lost a customer great job Armin.....
Posted 1 week ago
We are very sorry that you feel that way. Unfortunately, the site that you were asking us to price match was not a European-specific site. It was a general discount site and it goes against our price match policy. As a dealer we have strict guidelines we must follow for any and all discounts. Some items we have more room to work with than others. Looking through your past purchases we have been generous in helping you out the best that we can with discounts.
Posted 1 week ago
Item came in the next day, packaged well. No issues.
Posted 1 week ago
urotuning is rated 4.75 based on 5,365 reviews