US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,069 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,069 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
I bought the yellow mascara and I love it! It does need to go on pretty thick and gloopy to get the proper pop of color, but I've really loved wearing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love a lot of your products, but I REALLY love when ya'll have a sale! I have always received good service from you and I like your variety of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love everything I have ever ordered from Ciaté 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi- this was my first time ordering. I got my products in a reasonable time. I ordered 3 things and got a matte lipstick that when I opened it and saw the color, I didn’t care for it at all and it didn’t look like the picture at all. There was nothing on the site about return! I had to write to you inquiring about returning the lipstick and the response was only returnable if unopened! So I can’t return for not liking the product! That is a no return policy! I love your mascara but now will not order anything else because I’d be stuck with it. Too bad:(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order was on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My favorite eyeshadow! Buttery soft and the shimmers really shine. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can’t wait for the coconut spray to finally come back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The usps and canada post messed up the order. As per them they delivered but we didnot recieved anything. Such a bad experience with shipping. Been trying to reach them but no satisfactory answer or solution by any of the individuals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the watermelon gel primer. Must have!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had received one of the Dewy Stix (Gleam) in a Fab Fit Fun delivery and may I say, I LOVE IT!! I use it on my cheeks, eyes and lips depending upon my mood. I noticed I was running out and went to your website to place another order. Accidentally chose Glow instead, but still love it. It is so smooth, creamy and blendable. I prefer the goldtone of Gleam, but Glow has become another fave as well. This will remain a staple in my bag-o-tricks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products delivering what they promise
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prices are great , fast shipping , awesome products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really like Cate’s products I use many of them. One of my favorites is the coconut setting mist it’s so refreshing and u can use it throughout the day it makes a soft nice glow while hydrating ur skin💞💞👍✅
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the glitter flip liquid lipsticks! Always get compliments when wearing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was my worst experience ever. The lipsticks are terrible, the colors are no where near what is on the website. I bought some $1 lipsticks they are better than your lipsticks. I trashed them all. I believe the models on your website are wearing some different lipsticks from what you are producing. The brown chaos that I ordered two of don't even resemble the shade that is on the website. Your products are nasty and fake. All of the colors are bad. Very poor. You will be out of business soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wasn't satisfied with the quality of the products and the return process was very inconvenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Didn't like the quality. The products are made in China.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ciate has amazing products of such high quality. They have very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping and excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,069 reviews