US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Nice consistency and plenty of sparkle. Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shipping time as very quick. I both chaos, undressed, and trouble - chaos was a little darker than the picture, and trouble is much brighter. But the glitter pop was perfect with all three! I would definitely buy these products again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kinda expensive, which makes me think I might not purchase again. But the stickers are awesome and the quality is great, just wish they were more affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glitterflips have great colors and sparkles but they are not long lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love frosted lipstick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love love love all the products I ordered. Will buy more in the future. Shipping time was beyond horrible, assuming it was partially due to the COVID-19 issues at hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very thick and not quite as glittery as I had hoped however it stays on a long time is pretty glittery and I do like it. Would buy again. Very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The lipsticks I ordered are beautiful. I just wish all colors would have been in stock because I would have purchased more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication. Their formulas are really great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a fan since receiving this in an Ipsy bag one time. My favorite is the Infamous which you didn't have so I tried Scandal and Trouble. The colors are both vibrant and long lasting as always. As soon as the Infamous comes back in stock I would love two of them if there is a way to be informed of this. Always a Fan, CP
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got 2 and both colors are beautiful but one of them came in with the applicator all bent up. So it’s hard to apply it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm always excited to see what they have available, especially when it comes to opportunities to add a little sparkle to my collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven’t tried it yet because there’s nowhere to go with this coronavirus .Because Jeffrey Starr try the lipstick that’s why I bought it because it’s approved by him
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was as expected with my transaction. Package delivered without incident. I was happy with some of the items I purchased, but not all of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
two of the nail polishes are broken. The caps were cracked and leaked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jessica Rabbit palette is really cute though some shades have a higher payout than others that appear equally vibrant in the pan. Glitter flip Forbidden and Iconic I really like but Whisper was stickier/my lips looks All wrinkly that didn’t show on YouTube reviews lol. Overall great company/products though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good liquid lipsticks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service. Prompt replies to emails. Amazing nail polish!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've only tried the liquid lips and have mixed reviews from the different collections, but overall a brand I like
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews