US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Wears off easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the look and feel of this magic gloss.. It doesn't transfer...so beautiful.. My only complaint is I had to oder additional color to get correct color..the swatch on the cite isn't accurate and I now have spent money on a color that looks nothing like what was represented online...but I did purchase one more time as I had seen the replacement color swatched by jeffree star..love candy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the colors and sparkle but transfer is an issue but other than that perfect ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Generally love this brand and their products. I am always willing to try new things because I trust their quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I don't know what happened. I was to receive my order and somehow the shipment went back to their warehouse. I waited an extra 2-3 days. The shipping isn't Ciate's fault, but I wish I wasn't forced to wait. I loved the products when I finally did receive them. The packaging meant the nail polish was protected for they were in plastic bags and the lipsticks were in pretty boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love US Ciaté London. I have ordered several products, including the new glitter flip lip gloss. It’s pretty and long lasting. You can eat and drink while wearing it and not transfer the lip gloss onto cups and straws. I’m happy I found this new collection! Thank you 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The glitter flips I ordered came promptly,one color I loved whisper,and the other color was trouble it was ok a little too orange for me.! I noticed after application of the liquid lipsticks that it lasted about three hours after eating!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Average response time. Slow to react to correct an order problem but ultimately the issue was solved in a satisfying manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really wanted to give them 5 stars. But the packaging is awful. Beautiful to look at. But if you want to use it, take special care to get a grasp. There are no points to grip the smooth round cases and opening some compacts is an act of accomplishment. One brand new compact smashed onto the floor and lost all the product. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping and great promo specials!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really love the teal, but the Candy Pink is a bit disappointing color wise, it just doesn't pop. I do like the product over all and am glad I purchased! Shipping was Very fast and packaged well with good communication. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They're pretty bit makes ur lips feel dry when u pop them together for the glitter.. need more hydration to it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful, True to the color and stays on!!! Also got the product shipped QUICKLY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your service was amazing! What a price and I got my p package within days! I love the colors and the sparkle! The only drawback I Experienced was that the lipstick is a little dry. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 2 colors and one it turns out isn't the right color for me. Was a little upset that there was no return address to change for a different color. However, the Forbidden Red is amazing and fits my skin tone well! Love the glitter pop that comes with it. Goes on easy which I love.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with Ciaté London. Great products and decent shipping speed. My products arrived on time and in good shape. The products are good quality and reasonably priced. I feel the quality of product I am receiving for the price is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shipped really fast! Nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased 4 of the Glitter Flip liquid lipstick. I think each color is beautiful! My lips are dry and this is a little bit drying formula. I have to use a clear gloss to keep my lips hydrated. It was a little more hydrating it would be perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews