US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
I love the glittery lipstick o
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Ciaté products. This order was kind of a disappointment for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved my purchase, however, the nail polish calendar had 2 of the same colors in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived fairly quick & the price was very affordable. You can't imagine how excited I was when my order arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived quickly and the colors are stunning. They are pretty sparkly already, straight out of the tube, but once you rub your lips together, you do add some more sparkle. Only used a few times, but seems to wear fairly well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far, I’ve liked every product sample I’ve gotten from Ciaté, and when I purchased Glitter Flips from them, their shipping speed was great. Got the package in two days. I really like the translucent powder, and will buy that again when I run out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would like more staying power can't eat. Have to touch up. Love love love the colors!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s a nice Matte lipgloss, it last long time and it doesn’t really leave your lips dry. I really like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good experience and would purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been trying to try this brand for a long time. the colors are vibrant and look better in person than on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love this brand :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love how accurate the website shows the colors of your lip color!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The doe foot applicator threw me off at first, as I thought my lipsticks were damaged in transit. But I love the two shades I received--Infamous (berry) and Hollywood--they are gorgeous, and the glitter is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the colors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the pressed glitter liquid lipstick. However the brush to apply on lips could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really love how it dries matte and the sparkles i always forget about until someone compliments me about my lipstick. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the Whisper one, but the Hollywood is not as Red as I hoped....a little more pinkish...but will keep
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product came and was really drying and didn't have much glitter as it showed on the product picture. I wasn't to impressed not sure I'd purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the heavy pigmentation and beautiful glitter. The only thing with these kind of all day wear lip products. They dry your lips. Remember to moisturize with these all day lip products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is 10 out of 10 awesome. I love the nail lacquers and the high gloss lip colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews