Usure.me Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Usure.me
20 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
20 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Usure.me made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Making a claim is so simple. Thank you for your great assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Usure.me? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Usure.me receives. Reply Free
"Straightforward questions to fill in. Great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything explained clearly. No more headache deciding which insurance plan works the best for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lots of options to choose from. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The website is very simple and easy to use for an old woman like me. The best value insurance around."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Their 24/7 helpline is the best. They are my life savior."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value for money. Twice cheaper than my previous insurance company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They do what they say. One of the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience. You can get an engineer in less than 40 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome support. I just joined their Pet Insurance program. The process was really quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recommend!! great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice, I would be happy to give this company a 5-star rating for its services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I will give the highest rate for this website. absolutely it's amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"5-star is enough to provide an assessment of the entire website. cheers!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome for this website. I really appreciate this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good. Good. Good. I give 5-star for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"like it, it was very easy to use. RECOMMEND!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The great company, when you to sign up, you will make easy to use. 5-star for this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Usure.me is rated 4.94 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support