UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,534 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Fast turn-around on order - 1 week from order to delivery. Excellent quality on my order - 1/2 doors for Polaris Ranger. Have ordered from UTV Direct before and was very happy w/product quality and ease of installation. Significantly cheaper than mfger. for essentially same product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fit 2021 Ranger 1000 EPS .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping, best price on the market!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company, excellent customer service. I had a question in the evening and they called me first thing in the morning with an answer to my question. Exceptional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The doors are great. The instructions was a little vague. Thank goodness for youtube. All in all. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My kit works great and tech help got me the answers I need to finish my project
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still have yet to receive the product I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top notch service fast shipping excellent customer service thank you utv direct
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every thing was good and quick shipping thank for good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very frustrating, was supposed to get my plow by Friday the 12th and this is in stock but they have done nothing yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Called to get a 72" KFI snow plow for my 2021 full-size Ranger. The kit that I order was shipped fast the small parts came in two days the two bigger parts came the next day. Great service great price will be doing more ordering in the near further
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Video online didn't show the drivers side and it so happened that it was the harder side to do because of the drivers seat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate their website. Delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to view lots of options
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Missing parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
my experience purchasing from UTV direct was outstanding. I dealt with a gentlemen named Bill wright he was very helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to put on covers the holes good comes with plugs to fill the frame holes which is nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, fail value and fast service...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and great pricing!
UTV Direct 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping was fast and everything was perfect.
UTV Direct 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 4,534 reviews