UTV Direct Reviews

4.57 Rating 892 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Great response to e-mail questions, awaiting product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found the item I needed quickly and found it effortless to get it ordered. Was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very easy to find what I wanted and had all add-ons and options together
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The gentleman I worked with in buying this heater was very pleased and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order from website. Order was shipped quickly. Only issue I saw was I would like to know all the tracking numbers to make sure I had gotten everything. However great service and will order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great custom service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first time using UTV direct. Everything was laid out nicely, the webpage looks sharp and well thought out. Prices are also decent and competitive. What I didnt like while searching for accessories for my 2019 Polaris Ranger 900xp is that I also have to shift through the 570xp, 900xp, and 1000xp. While the 3 machines are similar not everything listed fit each machine. They should be separated. I am very likely to continue shopping with UTV direct as long as they get the orders out in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fair prices and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
was pretty easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a split windshield for our side x side. It was $400 less than the dealer. Excellent quality!!! Delivered in 4 days! Thank you UTV Direct!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good dealing with UTV Direct. My packages were here shortly after my order. Good prices, good products, good service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was unsure which windshield was right for my KawasakiTeryx, so I called and talked to your sales people. He took my order by phone and I received confirmation that my order was shipped right away. Ordering on the net is convenient, but it’s always nice to have a person to talk to on the other end. It’s supposed to be here around Nov 20. Thanks for the free shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Doors were well constructed with easy installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and prompt and knew what they were talking about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Windshield fits nice and looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct were very helpful as I wanted to talk LIVE with a sales agent prior to ordering. They were very helpful and as a result, I easily made the decision to make the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very timely on shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice website. People were real friendly to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.57 based on 892 reviews