UTV Direct Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,632 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
UTV Direct 4 star review on 3rd June 2020
Dallas J Allen
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 4 star review on 3rd June 2020
Dallas J Allen
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 4 star review on 3rd June 2020
Dallas J Allen
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Justin Wendlick
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Chad Brooks
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Chad Brooks
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products and fast shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase the mirrors fit and work fine mouting hole for mirror could have been positioned for a bit more clearance otherwise great job.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered our Seizmik Pursuit mirrors and the extended brackets for a buddies Polaris General and received them in 3 days. These are great mirrors and fully warrantied against everything including if you break them. No company does that anymore but Seizmik still does.
We have them on ours now for 4 years and still as good as new.
UTV Direct is a great company and super fast shipping!
Will do business again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good interaction. I hope the product works.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy site to use
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome site. Great prices and selection.
Posted 1 week ago
The website was a breeze and the product delivered was exactly as I expected. I'm very satisfied with the entire experience.
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke with Bill. He went way out of his way to take care of my needs. Bill is old school and conducts buisness the way it used to be. Because of him I will be back.
Posted 1 week ago
Was easy to find and order
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast delivery will be using again
Posted 1 week ago
If you need to know then here's where you go..!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was extremely easy to navigate and from doing online research, the product I chose was cheaper than anywhere else I found it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate, easy to purchase, fast shipping. Would definitely recommend and will be purchasing from UTV.Direct again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate. Good prices and options
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to find what you need.
Posted 2 weeks ago
UTV had what I wanted at a fair price. My Item has not shipped yet so I will need to update once I know how long this will take.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to maneuver
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just as ordered, good job!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy to find and place my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.61 based on 1,632 reviews