UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,246 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Product was what I expected from the description , and the fit was perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
very fast shipping. Instructions could have been better.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a week ago and the item still hasn’t shipped
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Roy,
The product that you have on order is listed on the site as 7-8 weeks before shipment. If you have any questions you can always give us a call.

Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service , called me to let me know that everything was shipped, and what was backordered.

-pat
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was fairly easy to find what I wanted on the website. However, it was not so easy to determine a delivery date. I had to call 2 different salesman to get a projected delivery date. That date is still two weeks away, so we’ll see if I actually get the things ordered on the date promised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchases all my items arrived on time and were right parts for my sxs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still have not received
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joe,
The product you have on order is listed on the site as 1-2 weeks before shipment. If you have any questions you can always give us a call.

Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable associates, quick response, quality acessaries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality, fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
You always are there to assist me in what ever issue I have. You make recommend parts and how is the best solution to help.Quick service and parts. Thank you for all you do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved the roof I got!!! Easy to install and adds a good little touch! If I need anything else I will definitely use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
very quick and professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick. No problems!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome, amazing.....fast delivery....and I mean SMOKING fast.......
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality of half doors was mixed.
Door jam parts and nuts didn’t fit.
Be ready to fabricate.
Paid $600 and had to fabricate.
BS
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to install and looks great
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased the front windshield and rear window for a 2021 Polaris XP 1000 General. The front windshield was extremely tight clipping it in. I had to modify the the rear clips because the Polaris came with stereo installed with rear speakers. I had to move the clamps 3” toward the middle for them to work
Posted 3 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 3,246 reviews