UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,534 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
installation instructions for the winch/snowplow combo aren't very clear for Gator 560. Controler, and wiring location. I figured it out after several tries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping was super fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The agent on your end was amazing. Very helpful in working with me to find what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the winch mount for my Kawasaki Mule. The instructions were amazing and step by step whizzed me right through the installation with no issues at all. Thank you I will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Installation Directions aren’t the best, having a helping set of hands also helps. KFI plow is fully mounted and ready for winter!!
UTV Direct 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to find what I was looking for and questions answered promptly. I ordered 4 wheels for my 900 Ranger XP
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
simply awesome !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping, had all my parts in 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and great customer service. Great quality speaker
UTV Direct 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good variety of products, timely service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still have not received my wiring harness I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service & fast shipping!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices. Great selection. Easy to find right parts for right equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady that helped me was excellent! She seemed knowledgeable and if didn't know the answer went and found someone that did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bill is GERAT and everything I have ordered has fit like a glove and the price is a lot better that other companies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt to respond on updates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for our order we placed on October 16th. When we placed the order we didn’t realize the product wasn’t in stock. Although our credit card was charged for the purchase, on most websites it doesn’t hard post until the item ships.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning! The enclosures are not out of stock, just custom-made when the order comes in! We are sorry if you missed that while ordering but it is listed as such on the product page.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering process was easy. But when i emailed about a question it wasnt answered at all they just sent over the instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy use of website, quick turn around on order processing, overall great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order did show up but not on time that was supposed to other than that I’m satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 4,534 reviews