UTV Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 529 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Simple and quick"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received product fast... now just waiting to install windshield. Will let you know how it goes. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on Sunday. Didn't get shipping confirmation until Tuesday. Says wont get stuff til Friday . In my opinion thats to long. I should have them by Wednesday. I will order some where else next time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to find the parts you need."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good website"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy site to use, great prices!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The only thing is that I haven't received a confirmation on my order and tracking number"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with parts you can count on. Everything fits that I ordered on my 2019 rzr 1000. Something I worry about on mail orders cause it's a pain to send it back, especially when it's bumpers and windshield."
Posted 1 month ago
"Finding products for my machine on the website was easy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great online store and easy checkout"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and shipping!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I found exactly what I needed. The ordering process was simple."
Posted 1 month ago
"shipping, phone help, and product was great. however the new cooling fan did not work with the 2 " lift kit I also bought from yoy so I had a difficult time bputting them togeather."
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the item quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy site shopping navigation found what I was looking for quick."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price!! This wire is listed at $39.99 in Polaris catalog. But when you go to order its $54.99 + shipping. This wire should be a factory installed item. Your price with shipping was cheaper than Polaris listed price. And $20+ cheaper than the price they charge."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shopping experience"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering good selection and fast shipping"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.53 based on 529 reviews