UTV Direct Reviews

4.57 Rating 874 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
All the info that I needed was included in the description, so it made it very easy to make my decision
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very patient and helpful I will continue to use UTV Direct for all my utv needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Price nice web site easy to use just wish I could get order sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far so good, my order arrived the next day. I live just south of St. Louis, MO.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The person I spoke with very knowledgable on your products very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy shopping on this site, easy and fast navigating thru the hole shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super easy shopping great customer service made sure I ordered the right product for my unit before shipping really appreciate that
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Using site and making purchase was easy. Still waiting to receive product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easily to find what you are looking for and price is reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to deal with. Wanted to cancel, they canceled with no problem. Will use them for my next purchase on my side by side.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to navigate, did it for a friend. He said wow that was easy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Even got a call to make sure it was the right part
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hard to review something that hasn't arrived yet but I will say that I am disappointed in one thing. Item was ordered on the 5th and on the 7th it stilled hadn't been shipped. Website was okay, and fairly easy to navigate. I was offered a 5% discount, AFTER my purchase had already been made. I was given 72 hours to use it, which doesn't do me much good since I can't judge the quality of their products until I receive the first one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Salesman we’re very knowledgeable,had a great buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bad product = turned my 14 inches of travel to 6 inches. And I have 28 inch tires And I did not need 5 E mails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The representative for UTV direct was very helpful when ordering my part for my Teryx.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a question about fitment for my machine. Called customer service and they were able to answer it immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order was shipped and delivered in a timely manner. The package did come in somewhat damaged, but that was due to the shipping company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is very help full, would be nice if they were available on the weekends too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.57 based on 874 reviews