UTV Direct Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,037 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UTV Direct Reviews
They had everything I was looking for and some stuff I didn’t know I needed yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website now just waiting on my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was great but should of called , had to go thru paypal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy Ordering, Excellent feedback as far as Tracking, shipping etc.-very easy to do business with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy to use good shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and was told it was on back order until January 10th. Got an email 3 days later saying it had shipped. Showed up and was as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good told me if I need assistance don't hesitate to call received sooner than they said great co.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website was very accessible and easy to find was I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Web site is very easy to use. I found what I was looking for with in minutes, shipp the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
processed order quick . I like that thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find what I needed. User friendly website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and I had an error on my order they called me first thing the next morning to confirm it was incorrect and fixed everything instantly! Awesome company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We got a great deal on a nice windshield. Customer service was also exellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to use on mobile and computer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great place to get parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and navigate the website. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company... I actually ordered the wrong part for my rzr and a gentleman by the name of Darren Senften emailed me regarding the mix up and got me the correct part for my machine. This Great service saved me from having a costly return shipment fee. .... thanks again! Great service 👍🏻.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Search resulted in desired product. Contact was replied to in a very timely manner. Resolved inquiry regarding resale tax exemption. Communication was excellent. Very easy purchase process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found just what I was looking for.and I received it in a couple of days. Really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.57 based on 1,037 reviews