UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,535 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Order did show up but not on time that was supposed to other than that I’m satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. I really like the new top for my 2017 Polaris Ranger XP1000...well built.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a snow plow and which for my side by side. Parts came quickly and are nice parts that fit correctly!! People were friendly and helpful when I called because they came with 2 different carriers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Instructions were very good. Went together easily
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and great service, thank you!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice quick service good fit no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great addition to the Mule! The product was exactly as advertised and just as easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great fast service !
UTV Direct 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christy was a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
was easy talked to a real person as i am well let’s say old and trying to run a smart phone! Is much easier for me to talk with someone thank you for that!! Todd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parts they said we in stock were actually backorder and I still haven't received them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Liked the sound bar, except they should have added a way to attach an antenna to the FM radio feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and it shipped fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased 2 products from this company and will be purchasing many more. They are very fast in deliveries and carry a lot of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the soft sides on my RZR trail
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Don't I the Polaris midsize full door kept ice by is outdoor kept a spike for a 2020 wound because it does not fit well at all It. It let's air in where the Fender meets the hood had to put a 1" close foam piece there and was told by bill that Polaris assembled the body wrong , do you believe that . No support from UTV people at all , also zipper on the other door won't zip closed set 2 pictures showing flaw and no reply..Once they get your money say goodbye to any from any help from those people I don't recommend buying from this outfit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick delivery and awesome products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service , great delivery, accurate product description and fits like it says.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 4,535 reviews