UTV Direct Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,719 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
4.6
Based on 4,719 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Have not yet received a return order that was promised for a set of mirrors that don’t fit. Not sure if I would order again. Too much hassle to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't get the item I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael! As a courtesy, we try our best to check all orders that come through to make sure the correct parts are ordered for each machine...that is why we ask for your year, make and model at checkout. Unfortunately, we are not able to catch every mistake. I am sorry it wasn't the correct part for your Pioneer, but we did ship exactly what was ordered.
Posted 4 days ago
I have not received my damn bumper
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jeff, Some of our products are made to order and take longer to ship out. Any product like this is listed as such on the product page, and HMF are listed as 4-5 weeks before shipment. I hope this helps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Early delivery , very easy to order , so far everything fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great costumer service with out a doubt! With in minutes of placing my order a rep called me to verify my make and model to ensure my windshield was going to fit when I got it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice window, I like it and it was just what I was looking for and a reasonable price. Just kind of a pain to install. Thankfully I had someone to do it for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality and Fit spot on. Easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and shipped when they said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very pleased with the speed of the delivery of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website with a lot of options. Not as comprehensive as carid.com, but it's still fairly organized
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and service. The website was easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
To ask how "shopping was on your website" is really not a good question that would allow someone to express their opinion about their purchase. Your website may have been easy to navigate, but other factors caused me to have a very negative opinion about my purchase. First, it was the quality of your product. Absolutely awful. I purchased a roof for my Ranger and after spending 2 hours trying to install it, I gave up. Second, was trying to make a return. Your customer service person made me feel like "well, you got what you paid for". I was told that if I had attempted to install the roof, I would not be given a refund. That was a threat. I had to ask to speak to someone else. I purchased a product, it was of poor quality, you folks should be bending over backwards to make things right and keep me as a customer. It wasn't happening.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They replaced a broken windshield ASAP. the replacement worked fine but I would have liked to have some printed instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received exactly what I ordered and came sooner than expected. Hard to come by that now a days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi- I ordered items for a new 2022 Polaris. One was a winch. I called to make sure it was ok for the UTV. It was great. The part went to my dealer and I was never told that it need a mounting plate. So that cost me the first weekend and reservations to boot. THEN the windshield did not come with the wiper. Of course service insisted it was in the box. Nope it was not. Customer service said we call this # and I get tell the story all over again. Customer service should handle issues right away and not make a consumer call yet another number. Lastly the doors for the new 2022 Ranger did not fit properly per the dealer and they had to monkey with it and re-drill parts. Glad I paid professionals to do it. I probably would have failed. So this also cost me more time, money and aggravation with UTV.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, fast shiping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Great windshield for my new 2022 Commander. Great rear bumper. It did need a little modification to fit correctly. Overall extremely pleased. Thank you UTV direct!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brackets fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered without issue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.6 based on 4,719 reviews