UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,102 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
I only give a poor review, because since I placed this order I have ereceived unsolicited emails. I believe you sold my information and will no longer trust you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received my order quickly and was exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had problems with your website, so I called to place my order. Whoever it was that helped did a great job. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in getting my order done. If you find out who it was. Thank him.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would’ve given an excellent, but due to no tracking number or current updates on the order made, I had to give what I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
After looking everywhere for this part I found it here. They made it look like they had it in stock even sent me a 5% discount to complete my order now. After placing my order and them removing the money from my account they sent me a short email saying it was on back I order and going to be a month or more to be shipped. You check the part # now and it says you can pre-order on back order. Not happy would not have ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not great instruction S but very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love it so far came to my door the next day of order and easy install and I love the sound
UTV Direct 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brackets for the light bar work great. Easy to mount. Arrived quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Web and ordering wasnt bad but never a follow up email on delivery date or even a email to let you know what going on with your purchase had to call and find out that it was made to order does this email mean it being shipped or should it be at the house when I get home
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Only thing I would suggest is make using PayPal clearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered crew doors for a Christmas present. Day after Christmas when they are being installed it appears they sent the wrong front doors. Tried to call but only open M-F and option to leave a voicemail does not work. This is my first purchase with UTV Direct and quite possibly my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Finding what I needed was good, but NO info on shipping arrival Disappointing I still don’t know when to expect delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The only reason I didn’t go with the 5 star was because my payment account was charged twice to cover the pending of the amount. Not real pleased about having a addition $800.00 tied up and for something that says payment was received. Especially during the holidays when that money would be used for holiday shopping. Talked to Amazon and they explained the need to hold the funds to assure payment. If you have received your payment then there is no reason to be holding an additional same amount that is not in my account and available. Very displeased and was unaware that this was going to happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Iam still waiting on a reply of when, they we ship my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good site ! Have not receive my parts yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordering online was easy. Parts that were back ordered had an anticipated release date like my mirrors but I’m now 4 days past the anticipated release date with no contact from UTV direct with any updates on my mirrors as they said they would do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t really like dealing with this company they gave me a hard time about a return last time but something else will see
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website is hard to search for specific models and parts for a specific model.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product looks hideous, bolts going down the middle,the back sets on top of the roll cage instead of molding around it. The pic in you add makes it look better then it is
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was excellent! I have never had a tech check on something and actually call me back. Give him a raise!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 4,102 reviews