UTV Direct Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,793 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
UTV Direct 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Richard Dolan
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Richard Dolan
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Steve Boellaard
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 4 star review on 30th June 2020
Michael Foster
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Joshua Dennison
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Shannon Harris-Partain
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered skid plates for my UTV two weeks ago . I checked the status of my order today . It wasn’t even shipped yet . I will not order from utv direct again . I’d like to get my money back , and order from a more competent source
Posted 13 hours ago
I wasn't sure what mirrors would fit my Ranger, but a very courteous gentleman called me immediately to find out what model and year machine we had, and sent the right ones.
Thanks!
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy to use website hope to get product fast
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy. The way it should be
Posted 1 day ago
Its very easy to use the website
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the quality, packaging, and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
good product and fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very disappointed With the way it was packaged, parts missing, rack was scratched, definitely was a rerun and sent back out without even bothering to check product!
Posted 1 day ago
As soon as you find what you are looking for it's a simple check out process.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good survise an good to talk to an deal with
Posted 2 days ago
Easy site to navigate with fair prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Highly impressed with service and getting a call from y'all making sure the order i made with my card wasnt a scam greatly appreciated
Posted 2 days ago
Near impossible to enter different ship address from billing address . Try it yourself......
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service is fantastic. Web site is a little hard to navigate and confusing on sku #'s. The selected sku does not show up on shopping cart for checkout.(Thus the need to call customer service)If not for this issue, I would give 5 stars.
Posted 3 days ago
so far has been great product hasn't been delivered yet
Posted 3 days ago
It is great to work with a company that has great customer service. Emails are answered in a fast time, orders are shipped quickly and website is great to find products for your make and mode.
Posted 3 days ago
Very poor business.. i ordered a rear hitch and a tailgate for my honda talon 1000x-4 and it still hasn't even shipped yet
Posted 3 days ago
All is GOOD with these folks
Posted 3 days ago
Had no trouble ordering what I wanted and happy to hear today it’s being shipped. Good job
Posted 3 days ago
The website was Extremely easy. They had exactly what I needed. Just got in what I ordered and it came exactly as described and even had a detailed set of instructions.
Posted 3 days ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.61 based on 1,793 reviews