Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery, helpful and communicative staff. Really good lamps for the price paid as well.
Posted 1 year ago
received on time.it works fine
Posted 1 year ago
Well pleased with lamp looks beautiful well made..great value.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! Great quality lights, highly recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful lights! Delivery was really quick too. Exceptional value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value,excellent quality,excellent service, will definitely be buying from this company again
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service,complete update daily as to order progression and delivery date.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the two set of lights I ordered. They look even better than I could imagine, delivery was so quick! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 2 of these for the top and bottom of the stairs and they look amazing. Excellent value for money as they look very expensive. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and servce. One of my lights was faulty but contacted them and they immediately sent out a replacement by next day courier. Fab service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. great range of quality products. highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly and look fabulous 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Light arrived very promptly and thrilled with it. Excellent service from the start and will defo be purchasing again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou for my lovely lights! They look awesome in their new home - very fast delivery, well packaged and easy to assemble. I will most certainly be using you again in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, fast delivery. So many light options to choose from.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great price and speedy delivery....brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 touch table lamps and 3 ceiling light shades. I am really pleased with all of them and the efficient service received. I had to return one shade as it had been crushed in transit and this was replaced immediately. Unfortunately the replacement had also been crushed and again a replacement sent immediately. I'm happy to say this one is perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a problem with only part of my order actually being delivered (couriers fault), however when i contacted Valuelights, they were brilliant. There customer service was faultless. Quick, efficient and cannot speak more highly of them. The part of my order which did arrive was very good quality and excellent value for money. Can definitely recommend this company and I definitely won't hesitate in using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my new lights. Ordered 3 for hall and landings. Only small but perfect size for me. Great price and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews