Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful brass floor lamp that I’ve been searching for has met all my expectations. I’ve added a dimmable bulb. Perfect for those winter evenings snuggling on the sofa.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my lights! Website easy to navigate around and I found what I was looking for. Delivery was quick. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been looking for a light like this for sometime it’s perfect. Gives out very good light and love that it just plugs in.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I've ordered from Value Lights, both times the service has been fabulous. Fast delivery, great product & amazing price. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Lights are good but only 4 out of 5 for quality of product. One of the live wires was clamped on the insulation rather than the wire.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely light shade for my grandsons bedroom looks good lit up... great delivery service, would recommend....
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived in good time One of the lights had a few screws missing but I emailed Customer services as soon as I knew and the parts were with me 2 working days later I was very impressed with this and can recommend Valuelights for superb customer services
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service great lights. Easy to put on wall and wire up
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was outstanding. The lights we ordered arrived damaged. Sent photos of packaging and goods. Valuelights immediately arranged a replacement with 24 hour delivery. However the wrong item was sent. I contact Ed them and requested a full refund which was auctioned very quickly. So although the goods were not satisfactory the customer service was.
Posted 1 year ago
Stylish lights that look fabulous, arrived on time. Very efficient from placing the order to their arrival
Posted 1 year ago
The lights are very nice haven't got them up yet so I cant send photos but very nice and great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Found website easy to use, wanted spotlights for my new kitchen went with the retro ones, as they are a bit different, good reviews, easy to buy and quick delivery, lights look great, sue
Posted 1 year ago
Fab lamp ,great value and quality . Very quick delivery too.Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Second time I’ve purchased from them. Good reliable service with good value for money prouducts. Great detail on the listing , in particular exact product sizes, which is great for buying online.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , lovely lamp
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with this company- easy to order and prompt delivery. Items were very well packed so no breakages.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with service, delivery & lamp looks lovely
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and great products at fantastic prices. I have only good things to say about Valuelights and I would recommend this company without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely lamp shade. Looks great in my boys room
Posted 1 year ago
Provided the lamp I wanted?£10 cheaper than anywhere else online. Delivery was quick. Happy with rhe product.
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews