Vaper Choice Reviews

4.77 Rating 178 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vaper Choice
Visit Website

Email:

ceres@vaperchoice.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Vaper Choice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A very easy and smooth process ordering what I wanted and receiving the products very quickly. Hassle free transaction with no assistance required (first time ordering)!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Top notch Customer service and quick dispatch of goods purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
300+ reviews and almost all 5 star ratings.. ordered online from them and everything was fine there.. went in today in person for the first time and the boys were awesome. Easy going, helpful, gave advice etc.. now I see where all the 5 star reviews came from.. Cheers Milosh. My new and only vape store.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy website, quick and effective delivery, good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and delivery everything. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Haven't used it yet but great shop informative and helpful with fast delivery cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service, friendly, helpful & a terrific range of machines & juice. Bloody awesome guys keep it up 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You will find good quality vapes here. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You will find good quality vapes here. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best in town
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a few things for the first time in this shop. Delivery was so quicky and quality are good. This shop is trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service.. pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent price and very quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
After Aus Post lost my parcel management at Vaper Choice re sent my order at their own expense, Australia post must take more responsibility when delivering parcels especially when it was worth $175.00 worth of juice, My order was honered by Vapor Choice and I am greatful for that ..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Top service! The staffs are always helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always first class service from Vaperchoice. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice place
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Service, wide variety of flavours and knowledgeable staff very helpful with first time vapers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Vaper Choice is rated 4.77 based on 178 reviews