versachalk.com Reviews

4.49 Rating 100 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend versachalk.com
233 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
21 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
18 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
35 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how versachalk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Company was communicative, they tracked their own shipping process (e.g., your package should have arrived today, let us know if it didn't) which removed a level of potential ordering failure. I wish they had shipping options other than ups, who are awful in this part of the world, but everything on versachalk's end was spot on. Product is as described, looking forward to a snazzier farmer's market board. Thanks guys!"
Posted 2 years ago
Are you versachalk.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Great product and super fast delivery! Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Amazing!!"
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I e-mailed you guys with a request for a credit for shipping and you responded immediately! THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I LOVED it! So excited. I will be ordering much more from you. Loved that I had a coupon to use also."
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery Speed
"Love the chalk markers. Work great and look great!"
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Awesome came fast and was very happy with my purchase"
Posted 3 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Loved the prompt delivery and love the product. M"
Posted 3 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Great company to work with! Quality product!"
Posted 3 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"great markers for our board at restaurant"
Posted 3 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I was making signs for an upcoming wedding and the colors available at local store were awful. I was so pleased to see the subdued palette offered by Versachalk. I ordered a set and it was here before I expected it. Tried it out and great results. Thank you for a great product and service."
Posted 3 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Great delivery time, and product was just as described :)"
Posted 3 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Bought both color sets; very pleased with them. I would love to see the markers in a fine tip also."
Posted 3 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Worked perfect for a board sign project!"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I had a Great experience ordering online. I was notified each step of the process and I was happy to receive my liquid markers in just a few days. They work wonderfully and give me just the fine lines I need for my typography. Very happy with the service and product."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Can't wait to give it a try. Colors are bright and roll was on the narrow side but looks easy to use. Arrival of products came right on time."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I received half my order very quickly (within a few days of ordering). When I notified the company that part of the order didn't arrive, after sending pictures of what I did get, they were very quick to make it right. I received the rest of the order just as quick. I will order again from this company."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"The staff really enjoy using the markers."
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery Speed
"Good Product. Quick shipping. Easy to use. Exactly as advertised."
Posted 2 years ago
versachalk.com is rated 4.49 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support