versachalk.com Customer Service Reviews

versachalk.com have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

91.67%
Industry Average
" Awesome customer service and support! Quick shipment. Thank y'all! "
posted 11 months ago - Audra Berry
" I didn't use the products personally but I bought some chalk markers for a present. Within two days of ordering them, my first package came and within three, the other was there. The service was speedy and professional. I loved it! "
posted 1 year ago - Yusra Bintul-Mustafa
" I had a Great experience ordering online. I was notified each step of the process and I was happy to receive my liquid markers in just a few days. They work wonderfully and give me just the fine lines I need for my typography. Very happy with the service and product. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Versachalk went out of their way to make sure my order was complete and that I got a complimentary set of chalk-pens. The customer service emails were personal and professional. "
posted 1 year ago - Gordon Kushner
" Got to try them out for free! (Just paid shipping). Nice chalk pens, fast service, great communication. Will buy more "
posted 1 year ago - charlotte hunter
" I ordered the chalk board wallpaper for a project. Also the liquid chalk markers. Love the customer service. Versachalk people were great. I love the chalkboard paper for my project. If you tear the backing off in strips, it makes it easier for large sections to adhere down while keeping it straight. If I need any more chalk board supplies, I will be calling versachalk. Thank you, Tonya Faulkner "
posted 1 year ago - Tonya Faulkner
" I requested the pens for shipping costs only, got what I ordered and got them when I was told they would be here. Great service, great product, loved them. Will visit the website and order more. Thanks for a great experience. "
posted 1 year ago - Carlla Limbaugh
" Wonderful service. Wonderful product. Thank You, Peggy "
posted 1 year ago - Peggy Carpenter
" Exactly what I wanted along with fast service! "
posted 1 year ago - Candace Pillard
" Love the product. Quick service too, thanks again! "
posted 2 years ago - Jacquilyn Paxton
Read all reviews on
versachalk.com
Write your review on
versachalk.com
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This