Vertoe Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,665 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Vertoe
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Vertoe Reviews
Safe, fast and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy booking on website, found a place very close to where I was. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The location was great but didn't feel safe for my luggage in display behind the counter. I thought it would be a storage room somewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was our first time using Vertoe. Our "host" was delightful and our bags were secured. It was GREAT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the perfect service for traveling and made my weekend trip so much easier! The place where we stored our luggage for the day was great, the people were friendly and very accommodating. I highly recommend Vertoe and will use it on my next trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, simple, had no trouble leaving my bags or picking them up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vertoe was very convenient and easy to use. I won't hesitate to use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
There was no seal.or lock that was promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service, great to leave my bag in a shop so close to my hotel. Much better then a railway locker. Super friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a real disaster. We didn’t risk to leave our luggage there although we had already paid. There were no secure measures. It was very messy. Anyone could get in and take our luggage without any problem. Not recomendable at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! It was a little un-nerving leaving my bag near the front door of a shoe business, with the owner telling me I could leave and he would take care of it, but after reading prior reviews I realized that some locations are just like this. I returned to find my bag just as I had left it, with a security tag looped through the handles. Everything went well and I would do it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very convenient and easy to use - no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple, quick and good price. The stock was fury but the officer was polite and nice. recommend it. LA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience! Easy and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great solution to luggage in DC! I liked leaving it at a dry cleaners, made sense to me with few customers in and out, in a clean place! The woman is a seamstress and it was a secure safe-feeling place and very close to Federal Center metro. Make sure you have the email from vertoe. When you get the blue zip tie, connect the zippers of luggage or back pack with it. Be ready to take a photo of the luggage and show it to get the bag back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vertoe is rated 4.61 based on 3,665 reviews