Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vinomofo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Vinomofo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 846 666

Email:

team@vinomofo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good selection of wines, prompt delivery, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good wine at a good price with immediate receipt and documentation of payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just one note, the premium shiraz mixed 6 bottles came in a flat 6 bottle case, however only had one piece of tape in the middle. When the case arrived at my place, one of the ends was partly open and a bottle visible and could have fallen out. I would suggest some tape at each end of the flat box 6 bottle cases. But all good and no bottles injured and can't wait to try the wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
3 things I love about VinoMofo 1 great wine 2 great prices 3 and you make buying wine fun keep up the great work
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good - delivery on time. Like to see more variety in white/rosè wines
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The best selection of wines at the best price. Great service and an irreverent and cheeky nature. The collaboration series and the homeless grapes project are brilliantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good wines, good prices, great service. As a regional customer I really enjoyed being made a VIM and getting free delivery to my door, also letting me send wine to family and friends in other regional areas. Keep up the good work. T.Hanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Slick and relible. Great wines..We are spoilt for choice. Minor complaint that auspost often leave cases at the front door of the house when no one home All up I love your work 'Fos...keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love trying new wines. Vinomofo know what type of wine we enjoyd and always have a suggestion handy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service always, like having a rep keep an eye out for the wines we love, haven't had a bad drop yet. Disappointed though that courier delivery stopped as getting it from the post office is a pain. We only have post box delivery due to being out of town slightly & now the postal staff think we are alcoholics :]
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The wines are of great quality and the delivery service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
some wines I have ordered I feel overpriced compared to other wine clubs I have dealt with. also removing my free shipping is not the way to keep me as a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would like all wines of the same variety listed together -e.g. all shiraz grouped together etc.Format is easy to read.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lyn,

Thanks for the great review :)

You can filter the deals displayed on each page using the menu on the left if you're on desktop, or the "refine" drop down at the top of the page if you're on your phone or tablet. Just pick the varietal you're keen on and Bob's your uncle!
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely good wines and even better service..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Interesting and ever-changing selections at good pricing. Easy ordering protocol online. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am happy with your service and would be likely to recommend you to others. Would like to see a few more well known labels at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great selection. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
selections and prices are great, support team service excellent and online service easy - doesn't get better than that
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great choice, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews