Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vinomofo

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good selection of wines, prompt delivery, good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good wine at a good price with immediate receipt and documentation of payment."
Posted 2 months ago
"Just one note, the premium shiraz mixed 6 bottles came in a flat 6 bottle case, however only had one piece of tape in the middle. When the case arrived at my place, one of the ends was partly open and a bottle visible and could have fallen out. I would suggest some tape at each end of the flat box 6 bottle cases. But all good and no bottles injured and can't wait to try the wine."
Posted 2 months ago
"3 things I love about VinoMofo 1 great wine 2 great prices 3 and you make buying wine fun keep up the great work"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good - delivery on time. Like to see more variety in white/rosè wines"
Posted 2 months ago
"The best selection of wines at the best price. Great service and an irreverent and cheeky nature. The collaboration series and the homeless grapes project are brilliantly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good wines, good prices, great service. As a regional customer I really enjoyed being made a VIM and getting free delivery to my door, also letting me send wine to family and friends in other regional areas. Keep up the good work. T.Hanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Slick and relible. Great wines..We are spoilt for choice. Minor complaint that auspost often leave cases at the front door of the house when no one home All up I love your work 'Fos...keep it up"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love trying new wines. Vinomofo know what type of wine we enjoyd and always have a suggestion handy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service always, like having a rep keep an eye out for the wines we love, haven't had a bad drop yet. Disappointed though that courier delivery stopped as getting it from the post office is a pain. We only have post box delivery due to being out of town slightly & now the postal staff think we are alcoholics :]"
Posted 2 months ago
"The wines are of great quality and the delivery service is second to none."
Posted 2 months ago
"some wines I have ordered I feel overpriced compared to other wine clubs I have dealt with. also removing my free shipping is not the way to keep me as a customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always awesome!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Would like all wines of the same variety listed together -e.g. all shiraz grouped together etc.Format is easy to read."
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely good wines and even better service.."
Posted 2 months ago
"Interesting and ever-changing selections at good pricing. Easy ordering protocol online. Prompt delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am happy with your service and would be likely to recommend you to others. Would like to see a few more well known labels at great prices."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection. Prompt delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"selections and prices are great, support team service excellent and online service easy - doesn't get better than that"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great choice, prompt delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access