Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vinomofo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Vinomofo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 846 666

Email:

team@vinomofo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I always read the detailed description of the wines which appeal - like the nerd stuff, especially the alcoholic level which is important for your clients in their mature years. Price is always important. I like the very wide range of wines offered from Australia to Aotearoa to Europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great wines at a competitive price along with helpful advice and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The quality of the wines far exceeds the cost, and if you're not in a hurry you can take advantage of the free delivery periods. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the selection and value. Delivery problems seems to be sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great variety, prices and easy ordering means buying your stuff is almost fun
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great range of wines to choose from, great pricing and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good choice of wine, easy too order and prompt delivery, at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabtasticly fun!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Terrific wine; always great value accompanied by catchy promotion.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have enjoyed the wide variety of wines I've purchased at varying price points along with jumping into the unknown via the Black Market offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love shopping at Vinomofo and the team I talk to are friendly and helpful. It's a bonus when the shipping is free too! Really enjoy the adverts as well! I've never had a wine that i didn't like from you. Keep it up, guys - great job! Best wishes to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality wine at keen prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ALL VERY GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love Vinomofo! Great service, excellent wines at amazing prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If you want a happy surprise and some left field wines that you may not see at a wine shop. At excellent prices that shop at the fo.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful wines & amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent value for excellent wine!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great choice of wine and great price. Service is also first class
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great wines at great prices. Never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great people - Jordan is brilliant - great advice - no hard sells - knows what I like and only calls when he finds something I would be interested in. Love the MoFo Pack - great value !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews