Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vinomofo

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I always read the detailed description of the wines which appeal - like the nerd stuff, especially the alcoholic level which is important for your clients in their mature years. Price is always important. I like the very wide range of wines offered from Australia to Aotearoa to Europe."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great wines at a competitive price along with helpful advice and quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"The quality of the wines far exceeds the cost, and if you're not in a hurry you can take advantage of the free delivery periods. Perfect!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the selection and value. Delivery problems seems to be sorted"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great variety, prices and easy ordering means buying your stuff is almost fun"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great range of wines to choose from, great pricing and excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good choice of wine, easy too order and prompt delivery, at a reasonable price."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabtasticly fun!!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Terrific wine; always great value accompanied by catchy promotion."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have enjoyed the wide variety of wines I've purchased at varying price points along with jumping into the unknown via the Black Market offers."
Posted 4 months ago
"Love shopping at Vinomofo and the team I talk to are friendly and helpful. It's a bonus when the shipping is free too! Really enjoy the adverts as well! I've never had a wine that i didn't like from you. Keep it up, guys - great job! Best wishes to you all."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality wine at keen prices."
Posted 4 months ago
"ALL VERY GOOD"
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely love Vinomofo! Great service, excellent wines at amazing prices!"
Posted 4 months ago
"If you want a happy surprise and some left field wines that you may not see at a wine shop. At excellent prices that shop at the fo."
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful wines & amazing service!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent value for excellent wine!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great choice of wine and great price. Service is also first class"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great wines at great prices. Never disappointed."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great people - Jordan is brilliant - great advice - no hard sells - knows what I like and only calls when he finds something I would be interested in. Love the MoFo Pack - great value !"
Posted 4 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews