Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vinomofo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Vinomofo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 846 666

Email:

team@vinomofo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ALL VERY GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely love Vinomofo! Great service, excellent wines at amazing prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful wines & amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent value for excellent wine!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great choice of wine and great price. Service is also first class
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great wines at great prices. Never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great people - Jordan is brilliant - great advice - no hard sells - knows what I like and only calls when he finds something I would be interested in. Love the MoFo Pack - great value !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have been with Vinomofo since they started out withCatch of the Day. Enjoy their selections, prices, enjoy French and Italian imports on occasions. Have a great consultant Nicci, who is pretty switched on about my taste in wines, both taste and price and always reliable in following up. Great being able to return wines that don’t suit with no issue or argument. Would prefer delivery to the door for rural areas as it used to be, but am able to access a town address with my daughter for deliveries. PO deliveries are not good for seniors - too heavy and awkward.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Consistenly good prices on good quality wine and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Vinomofo was recommended to me by a friend whom I trust and I have never been disappointed. Great value, good service and excellent communication. Its a great source of good wine at excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic wines at a fantastic price and delivered promptly to my door. Always helpful - I can only drink so much even though I love so many. 😂 keep on doing what you're doing - Cheers🍷
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great wine at a great price. Not satisfied, send it back.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome wines Awesome personalised service Great online presence
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great wine and Jordan is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You deliver on time, there is rarely a problem and if there is it is rectified immediately. Your products always come as described. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great opportunity to experience different winemakers skills and wide variety of regions. Love the way you describe the products and enhance the experience with personalities. Eg Teusner in the Barossa article. Will keep supporting you at this rate
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Well priced, quality wines.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great variety of wines and wines I wouldn't ordinarily try. Love the breakdowns of the wines as I'm interested in what wine goes with what food. Where it comes from and why that's good for certain wine. Great value and easy delivery,Thanks mofos!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have ordered from vinomofo many times. They never fail to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great selection of interesting wines at great prices. I have been introduced to some vineyards and varieties that I might have easily overlooked.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews