Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vinomofo

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"They do great wine really, really well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful with all inquiries. All staffs are Knowledgeable about their wines. Also true to their motto: “Don’t like it return it”!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent delivery service, wines usually arrive within the stated times. The prices are always very good and I have never found a Mofo wine cheaper in the other retail outlets. The only thing I wish for is a few more cool climate Australian Cabernets or Cab blends"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"There is always options for the wines I like and great deals to entice me to try something else."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great wine, delivered fast and always get what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All the wines I have bought on line have been pretty good, obviously you pay for what you get, but there are some great deals, depending what you like. The wine advisors are knowledgeable and helpful (go Jordan) and quick delivery. I like the mixed cases as "life is like a box of chocolates"........"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been buying for over 2 years. Am yet to be disappointed and am often pleasantly surprised, even though I only buy more budget wines. Cannot recommend enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing value with 100% guarantee of satisfaction. I now buy almost all of my wine through Vinomofo."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Mostly wine variety is varied. I get a bit bored with Barossa and Mclarenvale. Service is prompt and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always great wines, quick delivery & good humour to boot. T.Hanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The only way to buy wine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent selection of product,Alice our wine consultant great assistance and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Vinomofo is with doubt the best wine resource at he most competitive prices that I have come across. The Black Market wines are truly amazing and I do the majority of my wine purchasing through you guys. Range of wines is awesome but its the regular deals that made me wonder some time ago why I was bothering with retail wine merchants."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good prices and service. Could consider some sort of frequent flyer ( rewards) program though."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have ordered 3 different boxes of wine from you so far and have been delighted with every one. Unbeatable value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent wine choices at very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All great no faults - yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great wine selection, good prices and wine consultants"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Consistently terrific - great value opportunity to try wines we might not experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews