Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vinomofo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Vinomofo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 846 666

Email:

team@vinomofo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
There is always options for the wines I like and great deals to entice me to try something else.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great wine, delivered fast and always get what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All the wines I have bought on line have been pretty good, obviously you pay for what you get, but there are some great deals, depending what you like. The wine advisors are knowledgeable and helpful (go Jordan) and quick delivery. I like the mixed cases as "life is like a box of chocolates"........
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been buying for over 2 years. Am yet to be disappointed and am often pleasantly surprised, even though I only buy more budget wines. Cannot recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing value with 100% guarantee of satisfaction. I now buy almost all of my wine through Vinomofo.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mostly wine variety is varied. I get a bit bored with Barossa and Mclarenvale. Service is prompt and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always great wines, quick delivery & good humour to boot. T.Hanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The only way to buy wine!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent selection of product,Alice our wine consultant great assistance and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vinomofo is with doubt the best wine resource at he most competitive prices that I have come across. The Black Market wines are truly amazing and I do the majority of my wine purchasing through you guys. Range of wines is awesome but its the regular deals that made me wonder some time ago why I was bothering with retail wine merchants.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good prices and service. Could consider some sort of frequent flyer ( rewards) program though.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered 3 different boxes of wine from you so far and have been delighted with every one. Unbeatable value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent wine choices at very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All great no faults - yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great wine selection, good prices and wine consultants
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Consistently terrific - great value opportunity to try wines we might not experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love Vinimofo. Always great value and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful company.Excellent wines ,at great value prices.Allice a true professional and a pleasure to do business with. Have already introduced two mates to the fold and maybe more to come . Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Staff are outstanding, deals are outrageous, good times had by all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews