Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vinomofo

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I started purchasing wines from Vinomofo in September 2018 and have purchased 8 separate lots of wine. Very good service,fast delivery and great wines so far. I have made 1 successful referral and they have also purchased wine. Wouldn’t mind some more free credit bonus every now and then. 🍷🍷"
Posted 5 months ago
"Always a lovely selection of wines in a mixed case. Lovely people, they deliver when they say they will!! Xo"
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery didn't turn up when it was scheduled."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good wine @ good price with excellent personalised customer service. Thanks & cheers!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Even though I chose to have the delivery left at premises. It was taken to Australia post. I haven’t had a chance to collect my wine yet due to working hours. :("
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy no issues with ordering or the delivery. now up to the tasting"
Posted 5 months ago
"Straight advice and good value wines."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent wine, fast delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good vibe front end with matching service."
Posted 6 months ago
"We have enjoyed our experiences with Vinomofo - nice wine and easy delivery process."
Posted 6 months ago
"Unfortunately on my first order one of my cases disappeared and wasn’t delivered but Emma organised a quick replacement which was great."
Posted 6 months ago
"Wines were very good. Service excellent. Will purchase all my reds from here."
Posted 6 months ago
"So far qute good. Delivery is quick and the wines taste has been good with one wine very moorish."
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased another Black Market case and the wine never disappoints!! Quick delivery and packaged well!! The frequent shipping discounts are great and is a good selling point to get it past the wife!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great to deal with and easy delivery. Oh, and the wine is exceptional value."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great wine 😘"
Posted 6 months ago
"I have ordered a few cases of white wine via VInomofo, and found nearly all of it to be excellent, at low prices."
Posted 6 months ago
"Website is slick and easy to navigate. Wines are a good mix of established and eclectic, deals are solid, and payment/delivery is easy/quick. Game Set Match."
Posted 6 months ago
"My latest order was delivered as scheduled and the wine is excellent and can only improve. Very good value for money."
Posted 6 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews