Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vinomofo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Vinomofo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 846 666

Email:

team@vinomofo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I started purchasing wines from Vinomofo in September 2018 and have purchased 8 separate lots of wine. Very good service,fast delivery and great wines so far. I have made 1 successful referral and they have also purchased wine. Wouldn’t mind some more free credit bonus every now and then. 🍷🍷
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always a lovely selection of wines in a mixed case. Lovely people, they deliver when they say they will!! Xo
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery didn't turn up when it was scheduled.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good wine @ good price with excellent personalised customer service. Thanks & cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Even though I chose to have the delivery left at premises. It was taken to Australia post. I haven’t had a chance to collect my wine yet due to working hours. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy no issues with ordering or the delivery. now up to the tasting
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Straight advice and good value wines.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent wine, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good vibe front end with matching service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have enjoyed our experiences with Vinomofo - nice wine and easy delivery process.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unfortunately on my first order one of my cases disappeared and wasn’t delivered but Emma organised a quick replacement which was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wines were very good. Service excellent. Will purchase all my reds from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So far qute good. Delivery is quick and the wines taste has been good with one wine very moorish.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased another Black Market case and the wine never disappoints!! Quick delivery and packaged well!! The frequent shipping discounts are great and is a good selling point to get it past the wife!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great to deal with and easy delivery. Oh, and the wine is exceptional value.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great wine 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have ordered a few cases of white wine via VInomofo, and found nearly all of it to be excellent, at low prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Website is slick and easy to navigate. Wines are a good mix of established and eclectic, deals are solid, and payment/delivery is easy/quick. Game Set Match.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My latest order was delivered as scheduled and the wine is excellent and can only improve. Very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews