Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vinomofo

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The best wines, best service best everything :)"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Mary-Anne - what a lovely review ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Great Service ,Great wines Great value"
Posted 3 months ago
"Wine and service at it's best!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I love everything about Vinomofo. The wine is sensational, the price exceptional and the service second to none - thank you, Alice!"
Posted 3 months ago
"HAVE BEEN WITH YOU GUYS A LOT OF YEARS ....ALWAYS GREAT TO DEAL WITH. i THINK I MAY HAVE BEEN ONE OF THE ORIGINAL MEMBERS..tHE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE IS I HAVENT WON ANYTHING .. lol"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great wines, great price, great delivery - what more do you need or want"
Posted 3 months ago
"Best wine deals I’ve ever had, I’m making most of my online purchases from Vinomofo, great stuff!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient & great value for money. We have had the need to return only one of many purchases, done with a minimum of fuss & no bad vibe."
Posted 3 months ago
"Honestly appreciating what you guys are doing"
Posted 3 months ago
"All good !!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks to the delightful Emma for the heads-up on the fantastic Giovanni Rosso Nebbiolo on insta, she’s never lead me astray with her recommendations and this one is no exception, big Kudos girl!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I really enjoy anticipating, receiving and diving into my quarterly $179 mixed dozen. Pulling out 12 surprises in a row is great fun. The included tasting notes add to the enjoyment, especially seeing that the rrp of each wine greatly exceeds my $15 each average bottle price. The wines are of a high standard and introduce me to unfamiliar wine regions and varieties. My March 2019 dozen included my new favourite white wine, the Better Half Langbrook Vineyard Chardonnay 2017 with a rrp of $50. I want some more!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love everything about you crazies. Been looking for people like you all my wine appreciation life,"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, fast and friendly, most importantly - amazing wines!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Vinomofo provides Jan and I with outstanding service. Our preferences are noted and we are approached at agreed times so we are not hasseled. Alison is our current contact and has been marvelous."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love this online shop! Communications are always exciting and can be quite addictive. Service has been swift. Wines have been V. Good."
Posted 3 months ago
"Have over time purchased some great wines have been very pleased its all. Some of the mixed deals maybe a little early however thigh a little time will improve,"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great wine at the best price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent value for money, however disappointed they stopped my free delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Vino Mofo's service is great they are always helpful and the wines are very good"
Posted 3 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews