vinomofo.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 60 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend vinomofo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how vinomofo.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent value and choices. Delivery is as promised"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Have not yet had a wine that I haven't enjoyed, maybe that shows more about my ignorance than the quality of your wine! Staff always helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi Guys, My name is Mark Wing Young... not Mark Wing... other than that, I love your range of wines and prices!! Cheers,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The wine is a mater of individual taste but I love the accompanying notes and emails! Thank you to whomever writes them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great wine, Efficient service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection of wine at a variety of price points. Ordering was super-easy and delivery was very fast (under 2 days for metro area)."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Vinomofo's offering is mostly relevant and varied. Prices seem to be good value. I buy mostly mixed whites or roses and most suit my taste very well. Occasional wines in the mixed lots are average but none have been poor so far. I have found Vinomofo's service and web ordering is very efficient."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I started purchasing wines from Vinomofo in September 2018 and have purchased 8 separate lots of wine. Very good service,fast delivery and great wines so far. I have made 1 successful referral and they have also purchased wine. Wouldn’t mind some more free credit bonus every now and then. 🍷🍷"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a lovely selection of wines in a mixed case. Lovely people, they deliver when they say they will!! Xo"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery didn't turn up when it was scheduled."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good wine @ good price with excellent personalised customer service. Thanks & cheers!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Even though I chose to have the delivery left at premises. It was taken to Australia post. I haven’t had a chance to collect my wine yet due to working hours. :("
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy no issues with ordering or the delivery. now up to the tasting"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straight advice and good value wines."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent wine, fast delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good vibe front end with matching service."
Posted 1 month ago
"We have enjoyed our experiences with Vinomofo - nice wine and easy delivery process."
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately on my first order one of my cases disappeared and wasn’t delivered but Emma organised a quick replacement which was great."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wines were very good. Service excellent. Will purchase all my reds from here."
Posted 1 month ago
"So far qute good. Delivery is quick and the wines taste has been good with one wine very moorish."
Posted 1 month ago
vinomofo.com is rated 4.60 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support