Violet Office UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Violet Office UK
Read Violet Office UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071833441

Email:

sales@violetofficesupplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Violet Office UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient and Quality team to believe in. They been fantastic response to my purchase. References will be done for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
For obvious reasons the team needs a good rating. Excellent service and packaging. Zero damaga and on time delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Authenticity in what they are offering. Service and quality of packing is really well. No damage to the products. Thank you Violet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, would definitely recommend Violet office Supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Comparatively the best service offered by an online company. Quality and Dispatch timing is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality as described, Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt, uncomplicated service. Product arrived undamaged and original packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am surprised with overwhelming response of the company. never had an issue. would recommend anyone in need of...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy to have a good service oriented company around. On time delivery...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
In today's world everyone wants to get everything very easily and without any troubles. I am happy that i got the right service from Violet Office supplies. Thank you team...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best quality products and on time delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Greetings, I just received my order which i placed two days back. First, It came before the scheduled date which was a sweet surprise for me. But then, I had a doubt if it may be damaged or worse, not as i preferred. I was totally wrong. The order was in perfect condition without any damage which made me really happy. On top of that, the product was exactly as i expected. I thank you for this wonderful service and wish you that the service experience i received should be extended to many others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
There service is really excellent. And the product was received without any damage .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had a great experience buying from Violet Office Supplies. The delivery of the product was on time and it was in good condition on its arrival. I would definitely order from you guys in the future and also recommend Violet Office Supplies to others. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The printers and other products i bought from you were really satisfying. All the stationary products were very much original and have reached up to my expectations. Im totally gratified and looking forward​ for the same hospitality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sir/Madam, It was nice shopping with Violet Supplies.I have bought an office table from your website. The supply made was on time. The color and material of my product was up to my satisfaction level. Thank You for bringing smile on my face.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Boron Mesh Executive High Back Chair was much better than what I expected. I have been sitting on it for a month now and there is no back pain as I used to experience with my earlier chairs. The furnishing is quite classy and never lets the impression goes down in front of the clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The violet office supplies are amazing. The flipchat easel with board blue trim is the best thing that i have ever ordered for my art work. The sheet used is of very fine quality. Thanx violet supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the satisfying product which I ordered from your company. Its having all the same details as was provided to me at my review of product. I would certainly recommend every buyer to go for it without any hesitation as the services of your company were too reliable. So, Just go for it Guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well, the purchases I made were of good quality and were delivered at the promised date. Prices quoted were reasonable. Looking forward for more shopping at Violet Office supplies!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Violet Office UK is rated 4.93 based on 317 reviews