VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.77 Rating 838 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredible property and superb customer service, highly recommended.....all the proposal were fulfilled and more.
Helpful Report
We booked the villa through the VIP Holiday Booker agency and I recommend using them, always available and ready to help you!
Helpful Report
Everyone was kind and helpful, you can tell that they are a very experienced team!
Helpful Report
Die Agentur hat für uns das Haus gefunden und wir sind sehr Dankbar, Darijo war immer bereit auf unsere Fragen zu Antworten.
Helpful Report
Everything was very good and we just loved the villa.
Helpful Report
Zeljka helped us find the house and she was really thoughtful, even during our stay she contacted us just to check if we need anything and if we are having a good time, great service!
Helpful Report
Lucia von der VIP Agentur war sehr hilfreich und Sie spricht auch Deutsch!
Helpful Report
It is a great team, VIP Holiday booker, they were always available and ready to help, special thanks to Smilana who was always cheerful no matter what.
Helpful Report
Primosten is the best place to spend your summer holiday. Many thanks to Darijo from the VIP agency!
Helpful Report
Antonia von der VIP Agentur war sehr nett und immer erreichbar.
Helpful Report
Villa comes with great concierge service that really knows how to make you vacation great. Zeljka, from the concierge service, among other, suggested us a wine tour on Peljesac. Wine tour is highly recommended. Everything was planned to the smallest detail and we all had a really great time. We had a great vacation and we are looking forward coming back again!
Helpful Report
Our concierge Smiljana, from Vip Holiday Booker tourist agency, organized our whole trip and activities. From the time we landed at the airport till we board the plane back we were looked after. Everything was planned to the detail. Restaurant reservation, chef for private dinner, walking tour to Old Town and visit to Elafite islands. Thanks` a lot!
Helpful Report
Alle in der Agentur waren sehr lieb und hilfsbereit.
Helpful Report
The Agency is very professional and helpful, we will definitely work with them in the future.
Helpful Report
The agency was very professional and helped us plan our vacation.
Helpful Report
Gute Auswahl an Ferienhäusern und schnelle Reaktion auf Fragen. Leider war unser Urlaub nicht stornierbar - eine Umbuchung ging jedoch problemlos.
Helpful Report
The villa is super nice and has a central location close to the beach and the restaurants by the harbor. Also close to shops to buy food and drinks.
Helpful Report
Antonia von der VIP Agentur hat uns ganz viel geholfen und das Beste war, das Sie auch Deutsch sprecht.
Helpful Report
Villa comes with concierge service that proved to be tremendous help in organizing our itinerary. We highly recommend taking the trip to Skywalk on Biokovo mountain. The view from Skywalk is magnificent. Only problem was the very narrow road leading there. Luckily our driver was excellent and managed to get us up without any problem.
Helpful Report
Great concierge service, especially Smiljana, did a great job in organizing our activities during two week vacation. From walking tours trough Old Town to sailing trip, everything was carefully planned and punctual.
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.77 based on 838 reviews