VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.78 Rating 354 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 385 21 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Ashley Cooper
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Ashley Cooper
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sehr schnelle Abwicklung und super Personal!
Posted 1 month ago
Darijo from the agency helped us to plan our vacation in Croatia.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/beachfront-villa-seashell-with-pool-15107) - Posted 1 month ago
Very quick responses, perfect organization and service on the highest level
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/beachfront-villa-blue-heaven-with-pool-10254) - Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, friendly hosts, highly recommend it
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/ultraluxury-villa-elyzeum-with-heated-pool-10876) - Posted 1 month ago
Vrlo uslužni
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/villa-navigare-with-swimming-pool-16462) - Posted 1 month ago
Everyone from the agency were super helpful with arranging our activities.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/beachfront-villa-grey-martini-with-pool-12525) - Posted 1 month ago
Die Agentur hat für uns den Transfer von und zu der Villa organisiert sowie die Villa pre-stocking.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-palma-de-korkyra-with-infinity-pool-15207) - Posted 1 month ago
Antonia hat für uns das Haus gefunden, Sie war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, hat auf alle unsere Fragen geantwortet bevor wir die Villa gebucht haben.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/luxury-villa-grand-view-with-swimming-pool-10801) - Posted 1 month ago
Darijo from the agency helped us a lot with planning our vacation.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/sibenik/villa-red-hacienda-with-pool-12223) - Posted 1 month ago
Amazing location and seasight view
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/luxury-villa-white-pearl-with-pool-12635) - Posted 1 month ago
Super Urlaub. Nette Menschen !!! ❤️❤️❤️
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-helios-with-pool-15016) - Posted 1 month ago
I am pleased the way agency handled our reservation. I am definitely recommending them to my friends.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/luxury-villa-hvar-enigma-with-pool-12090) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Vip Holiday Booker, for arranging for us great vacation and suggested this fabulous house!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-dominus-with-swimming-pool-9356) - Posted 1 month ago
The agency found us a perfect house. We also rented a boat from them. Great service!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-silent-with-infinity-pool-9783) - Posted 1 month ago
The agency found the house for us and helped us a lot in planning our vacation.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/beachfront-villa-seven-sins-with-pool-11079) - Posted 1 month ago
Die Agentur ist sehr hilfsbereit und Professionell.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/omis/villa-small-paradise-with-swimming-pool-6293) - Posted 1 month ago
The agency helped us with booking and one-day trips. Thank you guys for a wonderful vacation!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-sea-mermaid-with-swimming-pool-7136) - Posted 1 month ago
Die VIP holiday booker Agentur ist sehr Professionell und wir wollen noch mal mit Ihnen arbeiten.
Posted 1 month ago
Super agencija, privatni concierge za eventualna pitanja, super stvar.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/villa-nirvana-with-swimming-pool-9247) - Posted 1 month ago
The agency helped us to find and book this villa.
Posted 1 month ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.78 based on 354 reviews