VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.78 Rating 355 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 385 21 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Ashley Cooper
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Ashley Cooper
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hat alles wunderbar geklappt, auf Fragen wurde sofort reagiert. Auch im Urlaub wurde nachgefragt, ob alles in Ordnung ist.
Posted 29 minutes ago
Thank you Vip Holiday Booker for arranging our vacation and for being there for us every step of the way!
Posted 22 hours ago
Ich kann nur Positives berichten, rund um die Uhr Service und sehr schnelle Antwortzeiten.Servicemitarbeiter am Telefon und vor Ort sehr freundlich und kompetent. Mit Vip Holiday Booker war ich sehr zufrieden.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-stairway-to-heaven-on-korcula-6316) - Posted 22 hours ago
2020 was definitely a stressful year for booking holidays. But Darijo at VIP could not have been calmer, supportive or more flexible. And it all resulted in the most amazing holiday. We are so grateful.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-primosten-diamond-with-swimming-pool-5725) - Posted 2 days ago
Your team was very prompt in responding to any request. Overall very positive experience. Photographs of house were identical to the real thing.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-gama-prestige-with-pool-11599) - Posted 3 days ago
VIP Holiday booker have been great. Super flexible and responsive before and during our holiday, to all of our planning and organisational needs. The team were on hand for advice, bookings and organisation whenever we needed them
Posted 4 days ago
Die VIP Holiday Booker Agentur hat für uns Tagesausflüge zu nationalen Parken organisiert, das war für uns und die Kinder sehr Schön.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-jasmin-with-pool-12765) - Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful villa, amazing friendly host, all promises kept, really could recommend this villa
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/villa-sapore-di-sale-with-pool-15002) - Posted 5 days ago
Alles TOP ! Alle Wünsche wurden erfüllt und wir würden immer wieder über Vip Holiday Booker buchen
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 4th August 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Şehr Nett und Hilfsbereit
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/beachfront-villa-korkyra-with-pool-14958) - Posted 1 week ago
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Bei Fragen oder wurde uns so schnell wie möglich geholfen und wir hatten einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der den ganzen Urlaub zu erreichen war. Wir würden immer wieder hier buchen.
Posted 1 week ago
Phantastische Organisation !
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/villa-my-happy-place-with-swimming-pool-10796) - Posted 1 week ago
We had excellent time thanks to the agency who organized activities during our stay. They seem to know everything we like and provided it.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-stairway-to-heaven-on-korcula-6316) - Posted 1 week ago
It was amazing, Julija gave as all the necessary information and everything we asked and inquired!
Posted 1 week ago
Alles prima organisiert, top Lokation. Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Auf alle Fälle empfehlenswert.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were very happy with VIP Holiday Booker. Smiljana always replied promptly and helpfully to our enquiries.
The villa was as described and we very much enjoyed the visit to Korcula.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/beachfront-villa-poseidon-with-heated-pool-14972) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional service supported by clear and transparent communication including answers to all queries we had before booking. No remarks at all. Highly recommended operator.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/villa-nature-beauty-with-heated-pool-15683) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Gute Angebote mit sehr gutem und unkompliziertem Service.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/ultraluxury-villa-elyzeum-with-heated-pool-10876) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Sve super.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-cinderella-with-swimming-pool-14518) - Posted 2 weeks ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.78 based on 355 reviews